كوبونات خصم بلاك فرايدي 2022

العروض والصفقات

أهم صفقات اليوم

برعاية خبرائنا

أهم الصفقات لـ بلاك فرايدي 2022



المتاجر الأكثر شعبية

فارفيتش كوبونات
نون ناو ناو كوبونات
ازاديا كوبونات
فوغا كلوسيت  كوبونات
امازون الامارات كوبونات
نون كوبونات
ممزورلد كوبونات
نمشي كوبونات
الخطوط الجوية القطرية كوبونات
ريفا فاشن كوبونات
كارفور مصر كوبونات
6 ستريت كوبونات

بلاك فرايدي 2022 رموز القسيمة

ماكس فاشون كوبونات
أبيض الأربعاء

خصم يصل إلى 70٪ + خصم إضافي 15٪ على جميع الطلبات | تخفيضات ماكس فاشون البيضاء الأربعاء

عرض الكل ماكس فاشون عروض
ريفا فاشن كوبونات
مبكر المتسوقون

عرض ريفا فاشون بلاك فرايدي: خصم يصل إلى 80٪ وخصم إضافي 12٪ على جميع المنتجات

عرض الكل ريفا فاشن عروض
كارفور مصر كوبونات
كارفور جمعة

تنزيلات كارفور الجمعة: احصل على خصم 70٪ + خصم إضافي 15 جنيه على الطلبات التي تزيد عن 500 جنيه

عرض الكل كارفور مصر عروض
سيفورا السعودية كوبونات
جمال شهر نوفمبر

عرض سيفورا جمال لشهر نوفمبر: خصم يصل إلى 70٪ + خصم إضافي 5٪ على كل شيء

عرض الكل سيفورا السعودية عروض
شرف دي جي كوبونات
40% خصم

كود خصم شرف دي جي: خصم لغاية %40 على تلفزيونات إل جي وسامسونج وسوني وماركات أخرى

تفعيل الصفقة عرض الكل شرف دي جي عروض
امازون مصر كوبونات
أبيض جمعة

كود خصم أمازون مصر: خصم يصل إلى 80٪ + خصم إضافي 10٪ مع بطاقات ائتمان البنك العربي

عرض الكل امازون مصر عروض
امازون الامارات كوبونات
20% خصم

تخفيضات الجمعة البيضاء امازون: وفّر %20 إضافية على إنفاق حد ادنى 100 د.إ

عرض الكل امازون الامارات عروض
سيفورا الإمارات كوبونات
جمال شهر نوفمبر

تخفيضات سيفورا الإمارات جمال لشهر نوفمبر: احصل على خصم ثابت 50٪ - 70٪ وخصم إضافي 5٪ على جميع الطلبات

عرض الكل سيفورا الإمارات عروض

الجمعة الأولى التي تحل بعد عيد الشكر، يقوم الآلاف من تجار التجزئة حول العالم بتقديم خصومات هائلة على بضائعهم للترحيب بأكبر موسم عروض بلاك فرايدي. يصادف هذه العروض في الأسبوع الأخير من شهر نوفمبر، وهو الوقت الذي يأخذ الناس أكثرهم في التسوق لموسم العطلات. لذلك، قبل الدخول في الصفقات والعروض من المتاجر المختلفة، دعنا نتعلم قليلاً عن تاريخ عروض الجمعة السوداء. في عام 2014، سوق كوم أكبر موقع للتجارة الإلكترونية، المعروف الآن باسم أمازون مصر، هو أول من ابتكر اتجاه الجمعة السوداء في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا. كان هدف الشركة هو تطوير إستراتيجية من شأنها جذب المزيد من المتسوقين للشراء من موقع الويب الخاص بهم، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة الدخل. لإبراز هذه العروض الترويجية، أعاد بائع التجزئة تسمية الجمعة السوداء باسم "عروض الجمعة البيضاء" لأن الجمعة هي يوم العبادة والصلاة وتحمل رمزية دينية عند المسلمين في العالم العربي. منذ ذلك الحين، أصبح هذا اليوم من أكثر أيام التسوق ازدحامًا في العالم على الإطلاق. لاحقًا، قفز كل بائع تجزئة إلى هذا الاتجاه، وحوّله إلى ما نعرفه الآن بـ تخفيضات بلاك فرايدي. كل متجر له دور فريد في الاسم، مثل متجر نون يطلق عليه يوم الجمعة الصفراء، وتطلق عليه فيكتوريا سيكريت اسم يوم الجمعة الوردية، وما إلى ذلك.

خلال هذا الموسم، تستضيف العديد من مواقع التسوق عبر الإنترنت عروض الجمعة السوداء الضخمة حيث تصل نسبة الخصومات إلى %95. لذا، استمتع بالتسوق مع عروض الجمعة البيضاء 2022. يمكنك العثور على التخفيضات على كل شيء من الأزياء إلى الإلكترونيات والرعاية الصحية. بعض المتاجر الشهيرة التي تقدم خصومات هائلة على منتجاتها على مستوى المتجر هي سيفي، فيرست كراي، نمشي، ناو ناو، أزاديا، نون، أمازون، كارفور، سيفورا، وأناس.

متى يبدأ موعد بلاك فرايدي وما مدة استمراره؟

يطرح العديد من تجار التجزئة في التجارة الإلكترونية عروض بلاك فرايدي عبر الإنترنت في أوائل شهر نوفمبر. وبعض المتاجر تقوم بتوفير العروض في وقت مبكر من الأول من الشهر وتستمر حتى يوم بلاك فرايدي. لقد بدأت شركة نمشي، وهي متجر عبر الانترنت تشتهر أساسًا بأزيائها، بتقديم الخصومات على منتجاتها باسم "عروض نوفمبر السوداء". ليس فقط نمشي، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا زيارة متاجر مثل بات بات، وفوغاكلوسيت، وكارتلو، وسيفورا لأنها قد قدمت عروض الجمعة البيضاء. لذا، ابدأ التسوق الآن، واحصل على خصومات إضافية على طلباتك مع كوبونات خصم بلاك فرايدي من ريزيم.

كيف تحقق أقصى استفادة من عروض بلاك فرايدي 2022؟

عندما ننظر إلى الخصومات التي تقدمها المتاجر، هناك احتمال أن نفوت فرصة الحصول على أفضل العروض من متجر مماثل. هذه معضلة شائعة لدى الكثير من المتسوقين عندما يتعلق الأمر بالعروض على نطاق واسع. أولاً، من الضروري أن تعرف ما الذي ترغب في شرائه. ثم يمكنك استخدام الكوبونات الحصرية المتاحة في ريزيم مع أفضل عروض الجمعة البيضاء التي يتم التحقق منها وتحديثها كل يوم من مواقع التسوق المختلفة عبر الإنترنت. نحن نقدم كوبونات حصرية واكواد خصم ورموز ترويجية التي ستساعدك على توفير القدر الكبير من المال.

ما هي المتاجر التي توفر عروض الجمعة السوداء؟

تسوق في سيفي للحصول على أحدث تشكيلات الموضة. لأنها توفر أفضل الملابس والأحذية والمجوهرات والحقائب وغيرها من الإكسسوارات. يبيع متجر سيفي عبر الإنترنت منتجات عالية الجودة ويحتوي على مجموعة رائعة من الأزياء المستدامة للرجال والنساء. لذا، دلل نفسك بموسم التخفيضات هذا مع خصم يصل إلى %80 على مجموعة أزياء سيفي.

في موسم التخفيضات هذا، يمكنك توفير ما يصل إلى %90 على الإلكترونيات مع خصومات بلاك فرايدي من أمازون. العناصر المتوفرة في العروض هي الهواتف الذكية وأجهزة التلفزيون وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة الألعاب وغيرها. كما أنها توفر خصومات متعددة على المنتجات من الأزياء والجمال والعناية بالطفل والبقالة.

يمكنك الحصول على كل شيء من البقالة إلى اللحوم والمخابز من متجر ناو ناو. في عروض بلاك فرايدي من ناوناو يمكنك شراء كل ما تريد بدون القلق بشأن الميزانية. يمكنك توفير ما يصل إلى %80 على مشترياتك وتسليمها على باب منزلك في دقائق قليلة. قم بتنزيل تطبيق ناو ناو للاستفادة من خدمات التوصيل الرائعة. يمكنك البحث عن تطبيقات توصيل أخرى مثل نون يومي وكريم ناو وديليفرو والمزيد.

عروض بلاك فرايدي 2022 الحصرية

المتاجر تفاصيل تخفيضات بلاك فرايدي الكود
نون  خصم يصل إلى %80 + خصم إضافي على كل شيء AJ21
نمشي استمتع بخصم إضافي %20 على جميع المنتجات المخفضة REZEEMA
سيفي وفر %50 + %30 إضافية على الأزياء للجميع REZEEMAR
فوغا كلوسيت احصل على خصم %60 + خصم إضافي %22 على الأزياء والمنزل REZEEMAR
ستايلي خصم يصل إلى %50 + خصم إضافي %15 على كل عملية شراء REZEEM
6 ستريت وفر %70 وخصم إضافي %25 على جميع الطلبات GBT

وفر أكثر مع ريزيم

تسوق اونلاين ووفر الكثير على جميع مشترياتك مع ريزيم. يوفر ريزيم الخصومات الضخمة على مواقع التسوق المعروفة عبر الإنترنت كما يقدم الصفقات واكواد حصرية لعروض البلاك فرايدي من أجلك فقط. لا يوفر موقع ريزيم الكوبونات أثناء تخفيضات الجمعة البيضاء فحسب، بل يحتوي أيضًا على أكواد حصرية التي تساعدك على توفير الكثير خلال موسم الأعياد الأخرى بما في ذلك سايبر موندي وعيد الميلاد والعام الجديد. تجد صفحة كاملة مخصصة للخصومات والعروض المتعلقة بعروض العطلات فقط من المتاجر الكبيرة. لذا انطلق في جولة التسوق مع ريزيم في موسم الأعياد للاستفادة من الخصومات الهائلة على مشترياتك.

النشرة الإخبارية
اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية واحصل على أفضل كوبونات توفير المال

Black Friday Coupons 2022

Offers & Deals

Top Deals of the Day

Curated by Our Experts

Top Brand Deals for Black Friday 2022



Most Popular Stores


Black Friday 2022 Coupon Codes

Paris Gallery coupons
Red Friday

Paris Gallery Red Friday Offer: Up to 80% OFF + Extra 5% OFF On Top Items

View all Paris Gallery Offers
MUJI coupons
Friday Sale

Flat 40% Discount + Extra 10% OFF On Everything | Muji Friday Offer

View all MUJI Offers
Watsons coupons
Black Friday

Watsons Black Friday Sale: Up to 76% OFF + Extra 15% OFF On All Orders | B2G1 Free

View all Watsons Offers
Danube Home coupons
Mad Red

Danube Home Mad Red Super Sale: Up to 90% Discount & Extra 10% OFF On All Items

View all Danube Home Offers
BasharaCare coupons
Black Friday

BasharaCare Black Friday Offers: Up to 50% OFF + Extra 5% OFF On All Items | Free Shipping

View all BasharaCare Offers
Mamas & Papas coupons
Mega Sale

Mamas & Papas Black Friday Sale: Up to 30% - 50% OFF & Extra 15% Discount On Sitewide Orders

View all Mamas & Papas Offers
Max Fashion coupons
White Wednesday

Up to 70% OFF + Extra 15% OFF On All Orders & Free Shipping | Max Fashion White Wednesday Sale

View all Max Fashion Offers
Riva Fashion coupons
Black Friday

Riva Fashion Black Friday Sale: Up to 80% Discount & Additional 12% OFF On All Items

View all Riva Fashion Offers
Ariika coupons
Black Friday

Up to 60% OFF + Extra 5% OFF Ariika Black Friday Sale On Everything

View all Ariika Offers
Fit Freak coupons
Black Friday Sale

Fit Freak Black Friday Coupon: Up to 65% Discount & Extra 10% OFF On All Items

View all Fit Freak Offers
Styli coupons
White Wednesday

Styli White Wednesday Sale: Up to 80% Discount & Additional 20% Cashback On Everything

View all Styli Offers
RoseMary Paris coupons
White Friday Offer

Get 70% OFF + Extra 10% OFF RoseMary White Friday Sale On Fragrance Collection

View all RoseMary Paris Offers
Nice One coupons
Black Friday Offer

Nice One Black friday Sale: Get 85% OFF & Extra 10% OFF + 10% Cashback On All Orders

View all Nice One Offers
Sharaf DG coupons
DG Friday Sale

Sharaf DG Friday Offers: Get 80% OFF + Extra 15% Discount On Soundbars, Wireless Speakers & More

View all Sharaf DG Offers
Zavvi coupons
Black Friday

Get 85% Discount On Sitewide Orders | Zavvi Black Friday Offer

View all Zavvi Offers
Samma3a coupons
White Friday

Samma3a White Friday Sale: Up to 70% OFF + Extra 5% Discount On All Orders

View all Samma3a Offers
Markat coupons
White Friday

Get 80% Discount & Extra 10% OFF On All Orders | Markat White Friday Sale

View all Markat Offers
Eoutlet coupons
Black Friday

Get 90% OFF + Extra 10% OFF + B1G1 Free On All Orders | Eoutlet Black Friday Sale

View all Eoutlet Offers
Exclusive
MSOU coupons
Pink Friday

Get 70% OFF + Extra 10% Discount M SOU Pink Friday Code On All Orders

View all MSOU Offers
Lego coupons
Black Friday

Lego Black Friday Sale: Up to 60% OFF + Extra 10% Discount On All Orders

View all Lego Offers

The first Friday that comes after Thanksgiving, thousands of retailers around the world drop massive discounts on their merchandise to welcome the biggest Black Friday sales season. It arrives in the last week of November, which is when many people begin their shopping for the holiday season. So, before we get into the sales and offers from different stores, let’s learn a little about the history of Black Friday Sales. In 2014, Souq, now known as Amazon, the largest Arab Ecommerce website, was the first to start the trend of Black Friday in the MENA region. The company’s aim was to develop a strategy that would attract more individuals to buy from their website, resulting in higher income. To make this promotion stand out, the retailer renamed Black Friday as “White Friday.” Since then, this day has become the world’s busiest shopping day ever. Later every retailer hopped onto this trend, transforming it into what we now know as Black Friday deals. Each store has a unique spin on the name, like the Noon store calls it Yellow Friday, Victoria's Secret calls it Pink Friday, and so on.

During this season, many large-scale online shopping sites host massive sales where discounts can be seen upto 95%. So, enjoy shopping with 2022 Black Friday Offers. You can find sales on anything from fashion to electronics and health care. Some popular stores that have massive discounts on their storewide products are Sivvi, FirstCry, Namshi, Now Now, Azadea, Noon, Amazon, Carrefour, Sephora, and Ounass.

How long does Black Friday last?

Several e-commerce retailers begin their Black Friday online deals in early November. Some stores even start as early as the first of the month and continue to operate until Black Friday. Namshi, an online company primarily known for its fashion, has already started discounts on their merchandise as "Black November." Not only Namshi, but you can also see stores such as Patpat, Vogacloset, Cartlow, and Sephora have also started their Black Friday sales. So, start your shopping spree now, get additional discounts on your orders with Black Friday Coupons from Rezeem.

How to make the most of Black Friday 2022?

When we are looking at discounts offered by stores, there is a chance that we might miss out on the opportunity to get a better offer from a different store. This is a common dilemma that many people have when it comes to large scale sales. Firstly, it is imperative to know what would you like to purchase. Then you can use exclusive coupons available at Rezeem for the Best Black Friday Deals that are verified every day from various online shopping sites. We provide up-to-date coupons and have exclusive coupon codes, discount codes, and promo codes that can save you a great deal of money.

What are the Stores that Take Part in Black Friday?

Shop at Sivvi for the latest fashion collection. They provide the best in clothing, footwear, jewellery, bags, and other accessories. Sivvi's online store sells high-quality products and has an incredible collection of men’s and women’s sustainable fashion. So, treat yourself this sale season with upto 80% discount on Sivvi fashion collection.

This sale season, you can save upto 90% on electronics with Amazon Black Friday Discounts. Some items on sale are smartphones, TVs, laptops, gaming consoles, and others. They also offer multiple discounts on products from fashion, beauty, baby care, and groceries.

With Now Now, you can get everything delivered, from groceries to meat and bakery. Using NowNow Black Friday Discounts, you can buy everything you want without worrying about going over budget. You can save upto 80% on your shopping and have it delivered to your door in minutes. Download their app to take advantage of their fantastic delivery services. You can also check for other delivery apps like Noon Daily, Careem Now, Deliveroo, and more.

Exclusive Black Friday Sales 2022

Store Black Friday Discount Details Code
Noon Upto 80% Off + Extra Off On Everything AJ20
Namshi Enjoy an Extra 20% Discount On All Sale Items REZEEM
Sivvi Save 50% + Extra 30% On Fashion for Everyone REZEEM
Vogacloset Get 60% Off + Extra 22% Off On Fashion & Home REZEEM
Styli Upto 50% Off + Extra 15% Off On Every Purchase REZEEM
6th Street Save 70% & Extra 35% Discount On All Orders REZEEM30

Save More with Rezeem

Shop online and save huge on all your purchases with Rezeem. Rezeem provides thousands of discounts from well-known online shopping sites & also offers exclusive Black Friday Coupon Codes & Deals just for you. Not only does the website provide coupons during the Black Friday Sale, but it also has exclusive codes that can save you big during the holiday season, including Black Friday, Cyber Monday, Christmas and New year. You find an entire page dedicated to discounts and offers from top merchants solely related to holiday offers. So GO on a shopping spree with Rezeem.com this holiday season to avail massive discounts on your purchases.

Newsletter
Signup for our Newsletter and get best money saving coupons.