كود خصم بي تك فِبْرايِر 2024

12 بي.تك عروض متاح

الكل (12) صفقات (12)
الكوبون الأفضل شعبي
تم التحقق صفقة

كود برومو بي تك: خصم لغاية 70% وخصم إضافي 10% على كل شيء | بيع الجمعة السوداء

تفعيل الصفقة
تخفيضات الجمعة السوداء من بي تك:
  • بي تك هي منصة واحدة لجميع إليكترونيتك وعنايتك الشخصية واحتياجاتك الرياضية.
  • يمكنك التسوق الآن في بي تك واستفد من خصومات رائعة على كل المنتجات.
  • المتجر يقدم خصومات لغاية 70% على كل منتج.
  • الماركات: سامسونج، إل جي، توشيبا، تورنادو، الترا والمزيد.
  • أيضا، احصل على خصم إضافي 10% باستخدام كود خصم بي تك.
  • هذا الكود صالح لجميع مستخدمي مصر.
كوبون بي تك تفصيلات
خصم بي تك خصم حتى 70%
العرض الحصري خصم إضافي 10%
الحد الأدنى لقيمة الطلب 999 جنيها
البلد مصر
 
العرض الكبير اختيار المحرر
تم التحقق صفقة

كوبون بي تك: احصل على خصم 70% على الهواتف وتابلت | خصم إضافي 10%

تفعيل الصفقة
عرض بي تك على الهواتف وتابلت: هل تريد أن تشتري الهاتف الجديد بأسعار معقولة؟ بي تك هي تكفي لك. يمكنك الطلب الآن لهاتفك المطلوب من بي تك من العلامات الكبيرة ووفر لغاية 70%. العرض يسري على الماركات مثل اوبوو، سامسونج، وابل. استخدم كود برومو لبي تك على صفحة الدفع واسترد خصما إضافيا بنسبة 10%. يمكن لمستخدمي الويب والتطبيق الاستفادة من هذا العرض.
تنزيلات التلفزيون
تم التحقق صفقة

كود بي تك: خصم يصل إلى 60% وخصم إضافي 10% على التلفزيون والترفيهية

تفعيل الصفقة
كود بي تك على التلفزيون:
  • زد تجربتك لمشاهدة الأفلام والدراميات على التلفزيون بمساعدة شاشات Led ذات الجودة العالية.
  • احصل على التلفزيون الجديد من بي تك واغطس في العالم الحقيقي لإنترتينمنت.
  • المتجر أيضا يقدم خصما لغاية 60% وخصما إضافيا بنسبة 10% على كل تلفزيونات.
  • اشتر تلفزيون بي تك واقض الوقت مع أصدقائك وعائلتك!

قسيمة شراء وكوبون خصم بي تك

تنزيلات المنزل
تم التحقق صفقة

عرض مستلزمات المنزل الكبيرة: خصم لغاية 50% وخصم إضافي 10%

تفعيل الصفقة
خصم 50%
تم التحقق صفقة

كوبون خصم بي تك: خصم حتى 50% وخصم إضافي 10% على أدوات المنزل الصغيرة

تفعيل الصفقة
خصم 50%
صفقة

خصم يصل إلى 50% وخصم إضافي 10% على حواسيب محمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر

تفعيل الصفقة
التخفيضات الإلكترونيات
صفقة

كود خصم بي تك | احصل على خصم 60% وخصم إضافي 10% على كل منتجات

تفعيل الصفقة
وفر 50%
صفقة

خصم حتى 50% على المنتجات العناية الشخصية | خصم إضافي 10%

تفعيل الصفقة
عرض الألعاب
صفقة

احصل على خصم 40% وخصم إضافي 10% على أجهزة الألعاب مع كود بي تك

تفعيل الصفقة
الطلب الأول
صفقة

كود برومو بي تك للمستخدم الجديد: خصم ثابت 10% على كل شيء

تفعيل الصفقة
العرض التطبيق
صفقة

خصم يصل إلى 70% وخصم إضافي 10% على كل منتجات | كود خصم بي تك للتطبيق

تفعيل الصفقة
العرض الشحن
صفقة

استمتع بالتوصيل المجاني على كل طلب + خصم إضافي 10%

تفعيل الصفقة

أعلى الكوبونات من المتاجر ذات الصلة

Noon Egypt coupons تنزيلات المنزل
كود

تنزيلات المنزل والأجهزة: خصم يصل إلى 70% + خصم إضافي 10% مع كود برومو نون

CODY8 تبين قسيمة
TiLa coupons 20% خصم
تم التحقق كود

جميع المستخدمين - وفر %20 + إضافي %10 على تشكيلة أزياء تيله

WD3S تبين قسيمة
Jumia coupons وفر 87%
صفقة

عرض أثاث المنزل والمكتب: خصم يصل إلى 87% على كل المنتجات | جميع المستخدمين

تفعيل الصفقة
Jumbo coupons وفر 25%
صفقة

احصل على خصم 25% على مستلزمات جمبو المكتبية

تفعيل الصفقة
Tamanna coupons 70٪ خصم
كود

وفر 70٪ على مستلزمات المنزل + خصم إضافي 10٪

M32 تبين قسيمة

حول بي.تك

متجر واحد - بي تك أفضل وجهة للإلكترونيات في مصر

التكنولوجيا هي ثورة تسيطر بقوة على جميع الأجيال. سواء كنت طفلاً أو بالغًا، فأنت بحاجة إلى التكنولوجيا للقيام بأنشطتك اليومية. وبالمثل، فهي بمثابة وسيلة الاتصال والترفيه وحتى التعليم. كل هذه السنوات، اعتدنا على الاعتماد على التكنولوجيا. على سبيل المثال، إذا أردنا تسخين طعامنا، فإننا نستخدم الميكروويف، أو إذا شعرنا بالحرارة، فإننا نشغل المكيف. بغض النظر عن الموقف، التكنولوجيا هي الحل لجميع مشكلاتنا. ولكن مع زيادة الطلب، يرتفع السعر أيضًا. ويبدو الأمر وكأنه رحلة استكشافية للعثور على هذا المتجر الذي يوفر أحدث التقنيات بأسعار معقولة. حسنًا، انتهى الصيد الآن!

بي تك، شركة تأسست في عام 1997، بدأت بفكرة تقديم أكثر الأسعار موثوقية لجميع الأجهزة والهواتف. إنها أول شركة مصرية تقدم طريقة السداد بالتقسيط. يحتوي المتجر على مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات الإلكترونية مثل أجهزة الطهي بالبخار والمجمدات وأجهزة التلفزيون والهواتف المحمولة وغيرها الكثير. مع الفكرة المبتكرة المتمثلة في تسهيل المدفوعات، أصبحت بي تك الآن المتجر الإلكتروني الأكثر اختيارًا في مصر. أيضًا، على الرغم من المنتجات المخفضة، يمكنك استخدام كود الخصم بي تك لتوفير المزيد على كل ما تريد.

منطقة التكنولوجيا المطلقة - بى.تك

كود خصم بي تك

أحدث الموبايلات و التابلت

في هذا الجيل، لا يمكننا تخيل حياتنا بدون الهواتف الذكية. ومع التحديثات التكنولوجية المنتظمة، حتى أننا نريد أن نلائم خطى وأن يكون لدينا دائمًا أحدث الهواتف والأجهزة اللوحية في قبضتنا. لكن هذا يبدو مستحيلًا لأن معظم المتاجر لا تمتلك جميع الطرز التي تريدها، أو ربما يكون سعر الهاتف الذي تريده مرتفعًا جدًا. كل هذه المشاكل يتم حلها عندما تتسوق في بي تك مصر. يمكنك استكشاف مجموعة واسعة من الهواتف والأجهزة اللوحية، بما في ذلك العلامات التجارية مثل نوكيا و أوبو و أبل و هونور. أيضًا، يمكنك الاستفادة من أفضل عمليات الشطب مع كود كوبون بي تك.

أروع مجموعة من التلفزيونات

أصبح أكبر مصدر للترفيه الآن بخصم أكبر. في بي تك، يمكنك الحصول على أجهزة تلفزيون ذكية من شركات مثل أل جي و تورنادو و باناسونيك و ياماها. سواء كنت تريد تلفزيون 4 كيه أو أتش دي، فإن موقع بي تك على الإنترنت لديه كل شيء في المتجر لك. مع كوبون بي تك، يمكنك حتى شراء أجهزة استقبال وأجهزة تلفزيون بأسعار في متناول الجميع. وبالمثل، لا تساوم على اختياراتك لأنه يمكنك دفع ثمن مشترياتك لأكثر من 48 شهرًا باستخدام طرق الدفع المرنة في بي تك.

ابق نشطًا ورشيقًا - النطاق الرياضي

قم بتجميع صالة الألعاب الرياضية المنزلية الخاصة بك باستخدام معدات رياضية ذكية فاخرة من بي.تك. في هذا الكتالوج، يمكنك العثور على أجهزة الجري وآلات القوة متعددة المحطات والدراجات بأسعار استثنائية. يمكنك الدفع مقابل هذه العناصر باستخدام مينيكاش أو خيارات دفع بدون دفعة أولى. أيضًا، استخدم كود خصم بي تك لكشف النقاب عن عروض لا تصدق على جميع معدات الصالة الرياضية الخاصة بك.

أكثر أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحبوبة

ادخل إلى المتجر المليء بالمفاجآت والخصومات حيث يمكنك اكتشاف أكثر أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المطلوبة بأسعار مذهلة. هذا صحيح، تقدم لك بي تك مجموعة ضخمة تضم علامات تجارية مثل ديل و أتش بي و لينوفو. يمكنك التمتع بخصم يصل إلى 30٪ على جميع اختياراتك والحصول على خصومات إضافية مع كوبون الترويجي بي تك. وبالمثل، يحتوي المتجر أيضًا على ملحقات متوافقة مع أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر من متاجر مثل سودو و فاراري و لوجي تيك و جيه بي أيل.

عناصر العناية الشخصية

يمكن أن تكون جيدة العلامة التجارية في الحصول على خدمات جيدة. سواء كان ذلك للرجال أو النساء، فأنت تستحق رعاية أفضل. تمتلك بي تك مجموعة العناية الشخصية الأكثر تنوعًا من العلامات المعروفة مثل فيليبس و سونائ و نيك تيك و روس ماكس. وتتوقع بي تك أن تقدم لك تجربة أفضل من خلال تقديم خصومات لك. لذلك، استخدم أكواد بي تك للاستفادة من الخصومات إرضاءً على طلباتك.

أجهزة منزلية بأسعار مناسبة

الأجهزة الكبيرة: عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتكنولوجيا، ابق دائمًا في المقدمة مع بي تك. يتضمن هذا المتجر مجموعة متينة من الأجهزة المنزلية الكبيرة بأسعار معقولة. من هذه الفئة يمكنك شراء ثلاجات وأفران غاز وغسالات ومكيفات بأسعار مغرية. تسوق كل هذه العلامات التجارية من ماركات مثل بيكو و هائر و بريمير و بوش. يمكن الحصول على أي شيء تختاره من هذا المتجر بأسعار مخفضة باستخدام كوبونات بي تك.

كوبون خصم بى تك

الأجهزة الصغيرة: لا يمكن أن يكون هناك متجر إلكتروني للأجهزة الصغيرة أفضل من بي تك. من مقالي الهواء إلى موزعات المياه، كل الأشياء المفضلة لديك موجودة على موقع بي تك. تعمل الأجهزة الصغيرة حقًا كمساعدة إضافية للفرد. مثل الخلاط والميكروويف يمكن أن يجعل حياتك أسهل بكثير. وتقدم بي تك كل هذه العلامات التجارية الموثوقة مثل هي تاتشي و سينكور و هي كوكي و أئر دراغون. أيًا كانت العلامة التجارية التي تتسوق منها ستحصل على منتجاتها بأسعار مخفضة مع كوبونات بي تك.

مختارات إلكترونيات خاصة

أنظمة الأمان: قم بتركيب كاميرات أمنية بأعلى جودة للحفاظ على سلامتك. تسوق من المتاجر الشهيرة مثل هيك ويزن و أنكر و أيزوز و إماؤ. احصل على كل هذه الأشياء بأسعار معقولة مع قسائم بي تك. أيضًا، يمكنك فرز اختياراتك وفقًا لمرشحات السعر والعلامة التجارية على موقع بي تك وتطبيقها.

الكاميرات: التقط لقطات ولحظات مثالية بكاميرات من بي تك. يمكنك الاعتماد على هذا المتجر للحصول على خصومات ممتازة على العلامات التجارية مثل كانون و بي 2 و سوني و فوجي فيلم. في هذه الفئة، يمكنك أيضًا استكشاف ملحقات الكاميرا، بما في ذلك حلقات الضوء والميكروفونات والحوامل ثلاثية القوائم. تسوق كل ما تريد بأسعار أقل مع أكواد بي تك.

الألعاب: ادخل إلى منطقة الألعاب المتميزة باستخدام وحدات تحكم ألعاب بي تك. يمكنك اكتشاف أجهزة إلكترونية مثل سوني بليه إستيشن و بي أس أن أل بي وي بي إستيشن و مائكروسوفت أكس بوكس و نينتيندو. ويمكنك شراء هذه العناصر بأسعار مخفضة باستخدام الرمز الترويجي بي تك.

معدات الصوت والوسائط: في بي تك، يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة كبيرة من معدات الصوت والوسائط بدءًا من 2000 جنيه مصري. وتتكون هذه المجموعة من المسارح المنزلية وخلاطات الاستريو ومكبرات الصوت من العلامات التجارية بما في ذلك دوب و إستين برغ. يمكنك الحصول على هذه المنتجات الرائعة بأسعار أرخص باستخدام كود خصم بي تك.

عش المستقبل مع بي تك سمارت هومز

مرحبًا بك في العالم الذكي، حيث يعمل منزلك مثل يدك اليمنى بمساعدة الابتكار والتكنولوجيا. صمم منزلك وفقًا لراحتك من خلال وسائل الترفيه والأمن والأتمتة والأجهزة التكميلية المتوفرة في بي تك مصر. يمكنك التسوق من كل هذه العلامات التجارية الموثوقة مثل زياؤمي و أمازون و جوجل. حسنًا، حان الوقت للخطو إلى المستقبل بأفضل التقنيات المتاحة في السوق. من إطفاء الأنوار إلى إغلاق الستائر، ستوفر لك الأجهزة المنزلية الذكية كل ما تحتاجه. لكن قد تتساءل لماذا يجب أن تكون هذه الإلكترونيات باهظة الثمن. دعنا نخرج الجو مع الخصومات المذهلة التي تقدمها كود خصم بي تك. يمكنك إغلاق عينيك وشراء ما تريد بأقل الأسعار من هذا المتجر.

أسهل طريقة للدفع – ميني كيش

اشترِ الآن وادفع لاحقًا مع ميزة بي تك ميني كيش. يقدم هذا المتجر المميز طريقة أكثر سلاسة وأسهل لدفع ثمن المشتريات. يمكنك الحصول على ما تريده اليوم والدفع بمرور الوقت. أكمل مدفوعاتك على أقساط من 3 إلى 36 شهرًا مقابل فائدة 0٪. علاوة على ذلك، ستتم معالجة طلب ميني كيش الخاص بك في غضون 1-5 أيام، أسرع من أي طريقة دفع أخرى. يعد وضع الدفع هذا دفعة من بي تك لتحسين تجربة التسوق الخاصة بك دون أي تردد مالي.

كوبونات خصم بي تك

برنامج الولاء بي تك

حوّل مشترياتك إلى نقاط قابلة للاسترداد مع برنامج الولاء بي تك. لست بحاجة إلى التسجيل أو التسجيل في أي مكان. مقابل كل جنيه ستكسب نقطتين. يمكنك لاحقًا استخدام هذه النقاط لتلقي تخفيضات على طلباتك. ويمكنك استبدال نقاطك على موقع الويب أو التطبيق أو المتجر الفعلي أو حتى من خلال مركز الاتصال. أيضًا، من خلال البرنامج، يمكنك الاستمتاع بمزايا العملاء مثل المنتجات المجانية من بي.تك.

وفر أكثر مع العروض اليومية

كل يوم يبدو وكأنه عطلة عندما تتسوق في بي تك. يمكنك فتح صفقات مفاجئة يوميًا أثناء تصفح متجر بي تك مصر عبر الإنترنت. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى جهاز لوحي أو كاميرا أو غسالة، سيساعدك هذا المتجر في الحصول على صفقات رائعة في جميع الأوقات. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على خصومات إضافية باستخدام أكواد الترويجية بي تك.

التوصيل في اليوم التالي والاستلام من المتجر مجانًا

تقدم بي تك خدمة التوصيل المجاني لجميع الطلبات في مصر. ولديهم أيضًا خيار يسمى التسليم في اليوم التالي، حيث يمكنك اختيار الهواتف وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والأجهزة الصغيرة وأجهزة الألعاب بأقل الأسعار مع أكواد بي تك الترويجية والحصول عليها في غضون 24 ساعة. أيضًا، يمكنك جمع الطلبات التي تريدها في غضون ساعتين. ما عليك سوى زيارة أقرب متجر بي تك واستلام أغراضك.

مدونة بي تك - حقائق وأفكار

قد تعتقد أن مدونة بي تك ستكون مرتبطة فقط بالإلكترونيات والتكنولوجيا. لكنك بالتأكيد غير صحيح. تضم بي تك مصر أكثر المدونات تنوعًا على الإطلاق. وهي تشمل مقالات عن إلهام المنزل، والغذاء والصحة، والأعمال والسفر. إذا كنت تريد معرفة أحدث التقنيات أو ربما 5 طرق لصنع القهوة ، فإن بي تك لديها كل الإجابات لك. وهذا الموقع الرائع متوفر باللغتين الإنجليزية والعربية.

تطبيق واحد، عروض عديدة - تطبيق بي تك

مع أكثر من 1 مليون عملية تنزيل، تعتبر بي تك أفضل الأجهزة الإلكترونية والأجهزة المنزلية. يقدم لك المتجر أفضل الصفقات على الهواتف المحمولة والتلفزيونات والكاميرات والعناية الشخصية والمعدات الرياضية. سيرسل لك التطبيق إشعارات حول صفقات الفلاش وأحدث الإصدارات. يمكنك أكواد خصم تطبيق بي تك للحصول على خصومات ضخمة على أكبر العلامات التجارية مثل بيبي ليس و أريستون و أبل و براؤن. أيضًا، سيذكرك التطبيق بحد الائتمان الخاص بك والأقساط المستحقة. بكلمات بسيطة، سيجعل تطبيق بي تك تجربة التسوق الخاصة بك أكثر سلاسة وملاءمة للميزانية.

عروض ريزيم لبي تك مصر - افضل التخفيضات على الاجهزة الالكترونية والاجهزة

ريزيم موجود هنا لتسهيل قائمة التسوق الخاصة بك بخصومات هائلة. تقدم لك بي تك هواتف محمولة وأجهزة لوحية ومبردات هواء وغسالات أطباق وأجهزة إلكترونية منزلية ذكية عالية الجودة وبأسعار مناسبة. يمكنك اختيار كل هذه العلامات التجارية الشهيرة مثل سامسونج و هووائ و لينوفو. في الوقت نفسه، يمكنك استخدام رمز الخصم بي تك للحصول على صفقات كبيرة على جميع طلباتك. أيضًا، يمكن أن تساعدك أكواد ريزيم الخاصة بـ بي تك على استرداد المزيد من المدخرات. لذا، إذا كنت تخطط لشراء هاتف أو ربما جهاز منزلي، يمكنك بالتأكيد الذهاب إلى بي تك. وتصفح موقعنا على الإنترنت لاكتشاف المزيد من الخيارات مثل أمازون مصر و كارت لو و نون للحصول على رحلة بحث تقني مرضية.

صفقات مغرية في تخفيضات بي تك لرمضان 2024

هل كنت تنتظر تخفيضات رمضان لشراء الأجهزة المنزلية التي تشتد الحاجة إليها بأسعار مخفضة؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم، فاستعد لإضافة عضو جديد إلى عائلتك، والذي يمكن أن يكون مكيفًا للهواء أو ثلاجة من متجر الأجهزة المنزلية المفضل لديك بي.تك. مع وضع الدفع ميني كاش، يمكنك الدفع مقابل طلباتك على أقساط والتخلص من توتر الاستثمارات الكبيرة دفعة واحدة. علاوة على ذلك، يمكنك الاستمتاع بخدمات مثل التركيب المجاني والموافقة الفورية من بي تك مصر. يضم المتجر أيضًا أفضل أجهزة التلفزيون وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والهواتف في المدينة من علامات تجارية مثل أل جي و توشيبا و أتش بي و نيكائ. ومع ذلك، يمكنك تطبيق رمز ترويجي بي تك والحصول على خصومات مذهلة على جميع طلباتك. وهنا يأتي الجزء الممتع! استخدم الرمز الترويجي بي تك من ريزيم لتحقيق وفورات غير متوقعة على العناصر التي تريدها.

أعظم الخصومات خلال تخفيضات بي تك الجمعة السوداء

لا مزيد من الالتباس حول ما تقدمه لأحبائك في موسم الأعياد هذا. بي تك تجلب لك أكبر تخفيضات الجمعة السوداء في مصر. في هذا العصر، تعد الإلكترونيات أفضل هدية وأكثرها فائدة يمكنك تقديمها لأي شخص. تقدم بي تك مجموعة استثنائية من الهواتف المحمولة وإلكترونيات العناية الشخصية والأجهزة المنزلية التي تبرز كأفضل هدايا العام. اختر من بين العديد من العناصر المفضلة مثل أجهزة آي فون و فيليبس كليبرز وتلفزيونات أل جي والمزيد. بغض النظر عما تقرر شراءه، يمكن أن تساعدك كوبونات بي تك على توفير المزيد. في غضون ذلك، يأمل فريق ريزيم أن يجعلك أكثر سعادة. كل ما عليك فعله هو استخدام أكواد خصم بي تك من ريزيم للاستفادة من أفضل الخصومات على اختياراتك.

عمليات الإرجاع والاسترداد السهلة

إذا كانت طلباتك لا تتوافق مع توقعاتك، فيمكنك إعادتها إلى بي تك. سياسة الإرجاع صالحة لمدة 30 يومًا. فقط تأكد من حصولك على الفاتورة والعلامات والتغليف للمنتج. وبعد الفحص، ستتلقى أموالك المستردة في وضع الدفع الأصلي.

طرق دفع أخرى في بي تك

تقدم بي تك مصر أكثر من خيار للدفع لتسهيل عملية الشراء الخاصة بك. يمكنك الدفع من خلال طرق مثل بطاقات الائتمان وبطاقات الخصم والفوري. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، كما نعلم بالفعل أنه يمكنك الدفع على أقساط لطلباتك من خلال طريقة بي تك مينيكاش.

خدمة عملاء بي تك

يمكنك بسهولة الاتصال بخدمة عملاء بي تك عن طريق الاتصال بالرقم 19966. أو التواصل معهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني [email protected]. حتى أن خدمة العملاء ترد على الفور على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي مثل فيس بوك و إنستا غرام. وبالتالي، يمكنك الاتصال بهم هناك أيضًا. أيضًا، يمكن للعملاء في مصر التواصل مع خدمة العملاء الخاصة بهم من خلال 202 23480700/15.

تحتاج مساعدة؟

اتصل بفريق الدعم

معدلبي.تك

4.1 (262 المراجعات )

أفضل كود خصم بي تك اليوم

  • عروض بي.بك: خصم إضافي %10 على الأجهزة الصغيرة
  • كوبون خصم بي تك %50 على الأجهزة الكبيرة
إجمالي العروض 11
أكواد خصم بي تك 11
أفضل عرض خصم %50
الإكسسوارات خصم %10
جربت قسيمتنا؟

إذا كنت قد جربت قسيمتنا ووفرت المال ، فقم بمشاركة الرابط مع أصدقائك وأحبائك.

النشرة الإخبارية
اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية واحصل على أفضل كوبونات توفير المال

BTech Promo Codes & Coupons December 2022

11 B.Tech Offers Available For Today

All (11) Codes(10) Deals(1)
50% OFF Exclusive

B.Tech Promo Code: Up to 50% OFF + Extra 10% OFF On All Orders

Tip: Enjoy Free Shipping On All Orders!

BTech Discount Code Details:
  • B Tech is providing up to 50% off plus an additional 10% discount on all orders.
  • Browse from mobiles, TV's, appliances, laptops, electronics and more.
  • Select from top brands such as Apple, Asus, Dell, Honor, Samsung, LG, etc.
  • Offer is applicable for both new and existing users.
  • The minimum required value is EGP 1000.
  • Apply B Tech coupon at check out page to get this offer.
10% OFF Exclusive

B.Tech Discount Code: Up to 10% OFF + Extra 10% OFF On Selected Mobiles & Tablets

B.Tech Mobiles & Tablets Sale:
  1. B Tech online store brings huge discounts on top-selling mobiles & tablets.
  2. Get up to 10% discount on the best brands like Lenovo, Huawei, Samsung Galaxy, etc.
  3. Use BTech coupon at check out page to avail an additional 10% discount.
  4. This offer is applicable for both new and existing users.
TVs Sale

Up to 33% OFF + 10% OFF On Televisions & Accessories with B.Tech Coupon

B.Tech TV Sale:
B.Tech is giving up to 33% discount on television & tv accessories. Choose from top brands such as Sony, Philips, LG, Toshiba, and Samsung. Minimum purchase value is not required. Also, get an additional 10% discount on all your orders. Don't forget to apply BTech code to claim this offer.

B.Tech Promo Codes & Discount Codes

10% OFF

B.Tech Discount Code: Additional 10% OFF On Accessories

Promo Code BTech Details:
B Tech Coupon Code BT617
B Tech Discount Extra 10% Off
Applicable for All Users
Valid On Accessories
Region Egypt
Save 30%

Save 30% & Extra 10% On Latest Laptops & PC's

B.Tech Discount On Laptop's:
Buy the latest laptops & PCs from B.Tech online shop & get up to 30% discount. You can get an additional 10% off on top brands like Lenovo, HP, etc. Use B.Tech coupon code at the check out page to avail discount.
56% OFF

Up to 56% OFF On Home Small Appliances + Extra 10% OFF

B.Tech Small Appliances Sale:
  • Get up to 56% off & an extra 10% off on small appliances.
  • Buy air coolers, ovens, food processors, blenders & mixers, fans and more.
  • Maximum discount is capped at EGP 100.
  • Offer is available for new and existing users.
  • Don’t forget to use promo code Btech at check out page to claim discount.
40% OFF

Up to 40% OFF On Personal Care Products | Extra 10% OFF

B.Tech Offer On Personal Care Items:
Want to buy personal care products? Then have a look at this offer. B.Tech provides up to 40% discount on shaving & trimming kits, hairdryers & styling tools, etc. In addition, save an additional 10% with the given B.Tech coupon code.
15% OFF

Up to 15% OFF On Large Appliances & Additional 10% OFF

B.Tech Large Appliances Sale:
  1. Avail up to 15% discount on B Tech large appliances.
  2. Get an extra 10% discount on your all online orders.
  3. Pick from AC's, washing machines & dryers, refrigerators, cookers, etc.
  4. This offer is applicable for all Egypt users.
Save 50%

Up to 50% OFF + Flat 10% OFF On All Electronics Items

B.Tech Electronics Voucher:
  • B.Tech is the ultimate destination for all kinds of electronics.
  • Shop & avail up to 50% discount on gaming, monitors, printers, audio, cameras, projectors and so on.
  • Pick from your favourite brands and get an additional 10% discount on all products.
  • The minimum purchase value required is EGP 1000.
App Offer

B.Tech App Code: Up to 50% OFF + Extra 10% OFF On All App Orders

B Tech Promo Code First Order:
Download the B.Tech app & get up to 50% discount on every order. Buy from various categories like mobiles, TVs, laptops, appliances, etc. Also, save an additional 10% on all your orders with the B.Tech promo code.
Free Shipping

B.Tech Free Shipping On All Orders | No Min. Spend

B.Tech Discount Coupon:
Shop whatever you want from B.Tech store without worrying about the shipping fee. Free shipping is available across Egypt. B.Tech free shipping code is not required.

Similar Coupons

You might like these similar offers

Markat coupons 60% OFF
Code

Markat Home Sale: Up to 60% OFF On All Accessories | Extra 7% Discount

MA90 Show Coupon
Magalis coupons Cyber Monday
Code

Magalis Cyber Monday Offer: Up to 50% Discount & Additional 10% OFF On All Orders

M141 Show Coupon
THAT Concept Store coupons 60% Discount
Code

Avail 60% OFF + Extra 20% Discount On Home & Gift Collection

RZ Show Coupon
RayaShop coupons Save 20%
Code

Up to 20% OFF & Extra 10% Discount On Large Appliances

RS3 Show Coupon
Raneen coupons Best Coupon
Code

Raneen Discount Code: Up to 65% OFF + Extra 10% Discount On All Orders

Tip: Get Free Shipping On All Orders

REZEEM Show Coupon
SAVINGS TIP

Get 12 months installment with zero interest.

Popular B.Tech Promo Codes, Discount Sales & Offers

Category B Tech Discount Details  Valid Till
Sitewide B.Tech Promo Code Upto 50% Off 31 December 2022
Televisions Upto 33% Discount 31 December 2022
Branded Laptops Get 30% Rebate 31 December 2022
Mobiles Save Upto 15% 31 December 2022
Appliances 56% Discount 31 December 2022

About B.Tech

One Stop Shop - B.Tech Egypt’s Best Electronics Destination

Technology is a revolution that has a strong grip on all generations. Whether a kid or an adult, you need technology to carry out your day-to-day activities. Similarly it serves as the medium of communication, entertainment and even education. All these years, we have become accustomed to depending on technology. For example, if we want to heat our food, we use a microwave, or if we feel hot, we switch on the ac. Regardless of the situation, tech is the solution to all our issues. But as the demand increases, the price increases too. And it feels like an expedition to find that find store which provides the newest technology at affordable prices. Well, the hunt is over now!

B.TECH, a company founded in 1997, was started with the idea of offering the most reliable prices for all appliances and phones. It is Egypt's first company to introduce the method of instalment payments. The store has a diverse range of electronic products like food steamers, freezers, tvs, mobiles and many more. With the innovative idea of easing payments, BTECH has now become Egypt's most chosen electronics store. Also, despite the discounted products, you can use BTech promo code (كود خصم بي تك) to save extra on all your wants.

The Ultimate Tech Zone - B.Tech

Btech promo code

Latest Mobiles And Tablets

In this generation, we can't imagine our life without smartphones. And with regular technological updates, even we want to match the footsteps and always have the latest phone and tablets in our grip. But this seems impossible because most stores don't have all the models you want, or maybe the price of your desired phone is pretty high. All these problems are solved when you shop at B.TECH Egypt. You can explore a wide range of phones and tablets, including brands like Nokia, Oppo, Apple and Honor. Also, you can avail of the best markdowns with BTech coupon code.

Coolest Collection Of TVs

Your bigger source of entertainment is now at a bigger discount. At BTECH, you can get smart TVs from companies like LG, Tornado, Panasonic and Yamaha. Whether you want a 4K or an HD tv, the BTECH online website has everything in store for you. With the BTech coupon, you can even buy receivers and tv accessories at accessible prices. Likewise, don't compromise on your choices because you can pay for your purchase for over 48 months with the flexible payment methods at B.Tech.

Stay Active And Agile - Sports Range

Assemble your home gym with premium smart sports equipment from B.TECH. In this catalogue, you can find treadmills, multi-station strength machines and bicycles at exceptional prices. You can pay for these items with minicash or zero down payment options. Also, use the b tech discount code to unveil incredible offers on all your gym equipment.

Most Loved Laptops And PCs

Walk into the store full of surprises and discounts where you can discover the most wanted laptops and pcs at astonishing prices. That's right, B.TECH brings you a huge collection comprising brands like Dell, HP and Lenovo. You can enjoy up to 30% off on all your choices and obtain extra discounts with B Tech promo code. Similarly, the store even has accessories compatible with your laptops and pcs from shops like Sodo, Ferrari, Logitech and JBL.

Personal Care Items

A good brand can help you to attain good personal care. Whether for men or women, you deserve the best care. B.TECH has the most versatile personal care collection from well-known brands like Philips, Sonai, Nekteck and Rossmax. And B.TECH expects to serve you a better experience by offering you discounts. So, use btech codes to avail of the most pleasing discounts on your orders.

Appliances At Affordable Prices

Large Appliances: When it comes to technology, always stay one step ahead with B.TECH. This store includes a durable range of large home appliances at affordable prices. From the category, you can buy refrigerators, gas cookers, washing machines and air conditioners at alluring prices. Shop all these from brands like Beko, Haier, Premiere and Bosch. Whatever you choose from this store can be acquired at discounted prices with promo code B Tech.

Btech discount code on appliances

Small Appliances: There could be no better small appliances online store than B.TECH. From air fryers to water dispensers, all your likeable items are present on the B.Tech website. The small appliances really serve as an extra hand to an individual. Like a mixer and microwave can make your life so much easier. And B.Tech offers all these from trustable brands like Hitachi, Sencor, Hikoki and Air Dragon. Whichever brand you are shopping from will have its products at discounted prices with B Tech coupons.

Special Electronics Selections

Security Systems: Install the highest quality security cameras to maintain your safety. Shop from renowned stores like Hikvision, Anker, Ezviz and Imou. Get all these at reasonable prices with the BTech vouchers. Also, you can sort your choices according to price and brand filters on the BTECH website and app.

Cameras: Capture perfect shots and moments with cameras from B.TECH. You can rely on this store to get excellent discounts on brands like Canon, 2B, Sony and Fujifilm. In this category, you can also explore camera accessories, including light rings, microphones and tripods. Shop everything you like at lesser prices with B Tech codes.

Gaming: Enter the outstanding game zone with the BTECH gaming consoles. You can discover electronics like Sony Playstation, BSNL PVP Station, Microsoft Xbox and Nintendo. And you can buy these items at reduced prices with the B.Tech promo code.

Sound & Media Equipment: At B.TECH, you can select from the wide collection of sound and media equipment starting at LE 2000. This range consists of home theatres, stereo mixers and speakers from brands including Dob and Steinberg. You can get these marvellous products at cheaper rates with BTech discount code.

Live The Future With B.Tech Smart Homes

Welcome to the smart world, where your home acts like your right hand with the help of innovation and technology. Design your home as per your comfort with the entertainment, security, automation and complementary devices available at B.TECH Egypt. You can shop all these from trusted brands like Xiaomi, Amazon and Google. Well, it's time to step into the future with the best technology available in the market. From turning off the lights to closing the blinds, the smart home devices have you all covered. But you might wonder why these electronics must be expensive. Let's clear out the air with the amazing discounts offered by B Tech كود خصم. You can close your eyes and buy whatever you want at the lowest prices from this store.

Easier Way To Pay - Minicash

Buy now and pay later with the B.TECH Minicash feature. This distinctive store offers a smoother and easier way to pay for purchases. You can get what you want today and pay over time. Complete your payments in instalments from 3 to 36 months at a 0% interest fee. Moreover, your Minicash request will be processed within 1-5 days, faster than any other payment mode. This payment mode is a push from B.TECH to elevate your shopping experience without any monetary hesitations.

Btech Minicash

B.Tech Loyalty Program

Turn your purchase into redeemable points with the B.TECH loyalty program. You don't need to sign up or register anywhere. For every LE 1, you will earn 2 points. Later you can use these points to receive markdowns on your orders. And you can redeem your points on the website, app, physical store or even through the call centre. Also, through the program, you can relish customer benefits like free products from B.TECH.

Save More With Everyday Deals

Every day seems like a holiday when you shop at B.TECH. You can unlock surprising deals daily while surfing through the BTech Egypt online store. Whether you need a tablet, camera or washing machine, this store will assist you with great deals at all times. You can also get extra discounts by using BTECH promo codes.

Next Day Delivery & Free Store Pick Up

B.TECH offers free delivery for all orders in Egypt. And they even have an option called next day delivery, where you can choose phones, laptops, small appliances and gaming consoles at the lowest prices with B Tech promo codes and get them delivered within 24 hours. Also, you can collect your desired orders within 2 hours. Just visit the nearest BTECH store and pick up your items.

B.Tech Blog - Facts & Ideas

You might think the B.TECH blog will only be related to electronics and tech. But you are certainly incorrect. B.Tech Egypt comprises the most diverse blog you can ever find. They include articles for home inspirations, food & health, and business & travel. If you want to know about the latest technology or maybe 5 ways to make a coffee, BTech has all the answers for you. And this wonderful website is available in English and Arabic.

One App, Many Offers - B.Tech App

With over 1 Million+ downloads, B.TECH serves as the top electronics and home appliance. The store offers you the finest bargains on mobiles, tvs, cameras, personal care and sports equipment. The app will send you notifications about flash deals and the latest releases. You can apply the BTECH app discount codes to get huge discounts on the biggest brands like Babyliss, Ariston, Apple and Braun. Also, the app will remind you about your credit limit and due instalments. In simple words, the BTech app will make your shopping experience more seamless and budget friendly.

Rezeem Offers For B.Tech Egypt - Best Discounts On Electronics & Appliances

Rezeem is here to ease out your shopping list with massive discounts. B.TECH offers you top-quality mobiles, tablets, air coolers, dishwashers and smart home electronics at affordable prices. You can choose all these from famous brands like Samsung, Huawei and Lenovo. At the same time, you can use BTech promo code to acquire heavy bargains on all your orders. Also, the Rezeem codes for B.Tech can help you to redeem more savings. So, if you were planning to buy a phone or maybe a home appliance, you can certainly go for B.TECH. And browse our website to discover more options like Amazon Egypt, Cartlow and Noon for a satisfying tech search journey.

Enticing Deals At B.TECH Ramadan Sale 2022

Have you been waiting for Ramadan sale to buy the much need home appliances at discounted prices? If yes, then get ready to add a new member to your family, which can be an air conditioner or refrigerator from your favourite home appliance store B.TECH. With the minicash payment mode, you can pay for your orders in instalments and eliminate the tension of big investments in one go. Moreover, you can enjoy services like free installation and instant approval from BTech Egypt. The store even includes the best tvs, laptops and phones in the town from brands like LG, Toshiba, HP and Nikai. Nevertheless, you can apply the b tech برومو كود and obtain amazing discounts on all your orders. And here comes the fun part! Use the BTECH promo code from Rezeem to cherish unexpected savings on your desired items.

Greatest Discounts During B.TECH Black Friday Sale

No more confusion about what to gift your loved ones this holiday season. B.TECH brings you the biggest Black Friday sale in Egypt. In this era, electronics are the best and most useful gift you can give anyone. B.TECH presents an exceptional collection of mobiles, personal care electronics and home appliances that stand out as the year's best gifts. Choose from several loved items like iPhones, Philips clippers, LG tvs and more. No matter what you decide to buy, the BTech coupons can help you save more. Meanwhile, our Rezeem team hopes to make you happier. All you have to do is use the B TECH promo codes from Rezeem to avail the best discounts on your selections.

Easy Returns And Refunds

If your orders don't match your expectations, you can return them to B.Tech. The return policy is valid for 30 days. Just ensure you have the invoice, tags and packaging of the product. And after the checking, you will receive your refund in the original payment mode.

Other Payment Methods At B.Tech

B.Tech Egypt offers more than one payment option to make your purchase process easier. You can pay through methods like credit cards, debit cards and Fawry. Plus, as we already know that you can pay in instalments for your orders through B.Tech Minicash method.

B.Tech Customer Care

You can easily contact B.TECH customer care by dialling the number 19966. Or reach them through email at [email protected] Their customer care even replies instantly on social media platforms like Facebook and Instagram. Thus, you can contact them there as well. Also, customers in Egypt can connect with their customer service through 202 23480700/15.

"Exclusive" means that the Coupon Code is available only at Rezeem to give you a special discount.

These deals are subject to availability, terms, conditions, and exclusions may apply. We request you to read the offer details carefully. Offers change often, So apply coupons during checkout to see if they’ll work.

Rate B.Tech

4.1 (229 Reviews)

Trending B Tech Promo Codes

  • Upto 50% Off On Storewide Collection
  • Extra 10% Off with BTech Coupon
Total Offer 11
Coupon Codes 10
Best Offer 50% Off
Exclusive Offer REZEEM

Tried Our Coupon?

If you have tried our coupon and saved money, do share the link with your friends & loved ones.

Newsletter
Signup for our Newsletter and get best money saving coupons.