كود خصم لازوردي الإمارات أبريل 2024

11 مس ال عروض متاح

أفضل العروض حصرية
تم التحقق كود

كود خصم مس ال الترويجي: خصم حتى 70٪ وخصم إضافي 10٪ على السلاسل

نصيحة: احصل على التوصيل المجاني للطلبات فوق عن 299 درهمًا

REZEEM تبين قسيمة
شروط رمز قسيمة مس ال:
  • تعد مس ال أكبر شركة مصنعة ومصممة للمجوهرات في جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • اشترِ المجوهرات والألماس الأصلية من المتجر ووفّر حتى 70٪.
  • استخدم أيضًا رمز مس ال واستفد من خصم 10٪ إضافي .
  • العرض صالح لكل من المستخدمين الحاليين والجدد .
    كوبون مس ال التفاصيل
    عرض مس ال خصم حتى 70٪
    العرض الحصري خصم 10٪ ثابت
    كود REZEEM
    الحد الأدنى للطلب غير مطلوب
     
15٪ خصم حصرية
تم التحقق كود

خصم حتى 15٪ على القلائد | خصم إضافي 10٪

REZEEM تبين قسيمة
قسيمة مس ال للقلادات:
يعتبر الذهب أفضل إكسسوار للنساء من جميع الأعمار. احصلي على قلاداتك المفضلة من مس ال بأسعار مخفضة. تسوقي الآن واحصلي على خصم لغاية 15٪ على العقود والتشوكر والقلادات الأحادية والمتعددة الطبقات. يمكنك ادخار المزيد باستخدام كود خصم 10٪ من مس ال.
70٪ خصم
تم التحقق كود

خصم 70٪ + خصم إضافي 10٪ على الأقراط مع كود خصم مس ال

REZEEM تبين قسيمة
تخفيض مس ال على الأقراط:
  • تعزز الأقراط جمال المرأة بمظهرها اللامع.
  • تسوقي الأقراط الصغيرة والدائرية والمتدلية من مس ال واحصلي على خصم حتى 70٪ وخصم إضافي 10٪.
  • لا تنسي استخدام كود خصم مس ال في صفحة الدفع.
  • يسري هذا العرض على الأصناف المخفضة وغير المخفضة.
10٪ خصم
تم التحقق كود

خصم حتى 70٪ وخصم إضافي 10٪ على خواتم مس ال

REZEEM تبين قسيمة
كوبون مس ال للخواتم:
توفر مس ال مجموعة من أفضل الخواتم مبيعًا والتي تناسب جميع المناسبات. اشتري خواتم عيار 18 قيراط مصنوعة من الذهب الأصفر والذهب الأبيض والذهب الوردي بخصم لغاية 70٪. استخدمي رمز مس ال للحصول على خصم إضافي 10٪. هذا العرض لا يتطلب حد أدنى لقيمة الطلب.
خصم 68%
تم التحقق كود

كود خصم مس ال الإمارات: خصم حتى %50 + خصم إضافي %10 على الحلي الماسية

REZEEM تبين قسيمة
خصم مس ال على الأساور:
امنحي يدك مظهرًا فريدًا وجذابًا مع أساور مس ال الأنيقة بأسعار رمزية. اطلبي هذه الأساور الذهبية من المتجر ووفري حتى 68٪ و 10٪ إضافية. العرض ساري في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يمكن لكل من المستخدمين الجدد والحاليين استخدام هذا الرمز.
خصم 30%
كود

خصم حتى 30٪ على الخلاخل | خصم إضافي 10٪ مع كوبون مس ال

REZEEM تبين قسيمة
عرض مس ال على الخلاخل:
احصلي على خصم لغاية 30٪  و 10٪ إضافية على خلاخل الذهب عيار 18 قيراط من مس ال باستخدام الرمز الترويجي الحصري من ريزيم. العرض صالح لمستخدمي الموقع فقط. اطلبي هذا الاكسسوار التقليدي القيم لتزيين قدميك. لا تنسي استخدام الكود في صفحة الدفع.
خصم 40%
كود

كود مس ال الإمارات: خصم حتى 40٪ وخصم إضافي 10٪ على سلاسل الذهب

REZEEM تبين قسيمة
عرض مس ال على السلاسل:
  • تمتلك مس ال أكثر سلاسل الذهب تميزًا في الإمارات.
  • تسوقي الآن واحصلي على خصم لغاية 40٪ على سلاسل الذهب عيار 18 قيراطًا.
  • يسري العرض على الأصناف المخفضة وغير المخفضة.
  • احصلي على خصم إضافي 10٪ مع كود خصم مس ال.
عرض ضخم
كود

احصلي على خصم 30٪ + خصم إضافي 10٪ على الحلي الماسية مع رمز مس ال الترويجي

REZEEM تبين قسيمة
قسيمة مس ال على المجوهرات الماسية:
  • اشتري العقود والأقراط والخلاخل والخواتم والأساور والقلادات الماسية بخصم حتى 30٪.
  • تقدم مس ال هذه الحلي الماسية لمختلف المناسبات مثل الحفلات والزفاف واحتفالات الذكرى السنوية.
  • احصلي على خصم إضافي 10٪ على طلباتك بدون حد أدنى لقيمة سلة التسوق.
10٪ وفري
كود

خصم ثابت 10٪ على منتجات ليدي فوزازا و مس أل

REZEEM تبين قسيمة
عرض  ليدي فوزازا و مس أل:
يقدم المتجر خصمًا ثابتًا بنسبة 10٪ على القلادات والأساور والعقود الأكثر جمالًا والمصممة بعناية. اطلبي هذه المنتجات بألوان مثل الذهب الوردي والذهب الأبيض والذهب الأصفر واستفيدي من خصم إضافي بنسبة 10٪ مع رمز مس ال الترويجي. تم التحقق من الرمز اليوم.
عرض ترحيب
كود

الرمز الترويجي للطلب الاول من مس ال | خصم حتى 70٪ + خصم إضافي 10٪ على جميع المنتجات

REZEEM تبين قسيمة
العرض الترحيبي من مس ال:
  • تقدم من مس ال تخفيضات لغاية 70٪ وخصمًا إضافيًا بنسبة 10٪ على جميع المنتجات.
  • لا يشترط حد أدنى لقيمة الطلب لهذا العرض.
  • القسيمة صالحة لجميع مستخدمي الإمارات.
  • يمكن للمستخدمين الجدد والقدامى استخدام هذا الرمز.
شحن مجاني
كود

خصم ثابت 10٪ + شحن مجاني على جميع الطلبات

REZEEM تبين قسيمة
كوبون ميس إل للتوصيل المجاني:
يوفر المتجر شحنًا مجانيًا للمنتجات على مستوى الموقع لجميع مستخدمي الإمارات. احصلي أيضًا على خصم إضافي بنسبة 10٪ على طلباتك باستخدام كود قسيمة مس ال. مس ال هو متجر المجوهرات الإلكتروني الأكثر ثقة وشهرة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

أعلى الكوبونات من المتاجر ذات الصلة

ذا لاكشري كلوزيت كوبونات خصم 40%
كود

كود خصم ذا لاكشري كلوزيت بنسبة 40% على المجوهرات النسائية وإضافي 10%

LC178 تبين قسيمة
يوباي كوبونات الشحن المجاني
كود

كود يوباي للشحن المجاني | احصل على التوصيل المجاني + إضافي 5% على كل طلبات

UBAR711 تبين قسيمة
ريفولي شوب كوبونات العرض الترحيب
كود

كود ريفولي شوب للمستخدم الجديد | خصم ثابت 10% على كل المنتجات

RZ تبين قسيمة
نمشي كوبونات خصم 74%
كود

عرض نمشي على منتجات المنزل والهدايا بخصم 74% وإضافي 20%

RZAR تبين قسيمة

حول مس ال

لا جرم أن المجوهرات الفخمة تضيف الأناقة إلى أسلوبك وتزيل النقاب عن مظهرك الرائع. تساعدك موقع مس لازوردي اونلاين على تعزيز نفسك بمجوهرات من الألماس والذهب عيار 21 و18 قيراطًا. بغض النظر عن عدد السنوات التي ستمضي لكن شركات الجواهر والأحجار الكريمة لا تزال تحاول أبدًا في تزيين المجوهرات للنساء. يحتوي متجر مس لازوردي للمجوهرات على مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات مثل الخواتم والأساور والسلاسل. إنها أكبر مصمم ومصنع وموزع للمجوهرات في الإمارات. لدى موقع مس ال اونلاين مجموعة مختارة من خبراء المجوهرات وتمتلك أحدث طرق التصنيع والآلات لتكوين تصميمات فريدة النوع. يأتي شركة مس لازوردي اونلاين دائمًا بأكثر من 3000 نموذج للمجوهرات كل عام. اشترِ من متجر مس ال لإضافة مجوهرات ساحرة إلى مجموعتك. قم باستخدام كود خصم مس ال فعال للحصول على خصم إضافي على مشترياتك.

قم بتعزيز مظهرك مع إكسسوارات ماركة مس لازوردي العصرية

قم بترقية أسلوب الإكسسوارات الخاص بك مع أحدث تشكيلة مجوهرات من موقع مس ال اونلاين. يوفر المتجر جميع التصميمات المبتكرة مثل العام والهندسة والأبد والحب والمزيد. هذه التصميمات هي سهلة الحمل وتساعدك على أن تصبح رائدًا في مجال الموضة أيضا. تقدم شركة مس ال اونلاين تصميمات فريدة من المجوهرات المصنوعة من الألماس عالي الجودة. أضيفي أحجار كريمة هذه من متجر مس ال اونلاين إلى حياتك ودعيها تعزز جمالك. لا تنسى استغلال كوبون خصم مس ال للتوفير الفوري.

كود خصم مس ال 2024

لماذا تتسوق من موقع مس لازوردي اونلاين؟

مس لازوردي لديها مهارة رائعة في قولبة المعادن الثمينة لتشكيل مجموعة مذهلة من قطع العنق والخلخال والعديد من قطع المجوهرات المميزة. يوفر متجر مس لازوردي خيار تصميم ملحقاتك بالطريقة التي تريدها أيضًا. يمكنك التسوق لشراء إكسسوارات كلاسيكية من الذهب والماس للنساء. يمكن لمتسوقي الإمارات التسوق للمنتجات التي يرغبون فيها كما أنها توفر خدمة الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم. اشترك في المتجر على العديد من منصات التواصل الاجتماعي مثل يوتوب وانستغرام وفيسبوك وتويتر للحصول على آخر تحديث للتصميمات الجديدة. تسوق جميع التصميمات الحديثة والحصرية استلمها بعتبة داركم بأفضل أسعار مع كود خصم مس لازوردي المجرب.

عروض رمضان مس لازوردي

استقبلن موسم رمضان بقداسة وروحانية. شاهدن تخفيضات رمضان غير محدودة على جميع مجوهراتك المفضلة. قدّمن لنفسكن ولأحبائكن الهدايا الأكثر رواجًا على الإطلاق من موقع مس لازوردي. اجعلن تسوق رمضان هذا مريحا آمنا من المصائب بشراء اونلاين مع استخدام كوبونات رمضان و كوبون خصم مس لازوردي و كود مس ال والمزيد. تسوقن قطع المجوهرات الجميلة مثل العقود والأقراط والخواتم والخلاخل وغيرها مع خصومات رمضان الضخمة. ابق في المنزل آمنًا ولا تفوت عروض رمضان اونلاين.

تسوق ووفر مع ريزيم

قم بالشراء من متجر مس ال اونلاين ووفر المال مع ريزيم. يمكنك إضافة جميع التصاميم العصرية لإكسسوارات الذهب والماس إلى مجموعتك. تسوق هذه المواد الثمينة بتخفيضات كبيرة باستخدام كود خصم مس لازوردي الجديدة ورموز ترويجية التي تم التحقق منها. إذا كنت تريد أن تصبح متسوقًا ذكيًا وترغب في توفير المزيد يمكنك العثور على كوبون مس ال من موقع ريزيم للحصول على خصم حصري.

كوبون خصم مس ال الحصري

بطاقات الهدايا

فاجئ أحباءك من خلال منحهم بطاقة هدايا حتى يتمكنوا من شراء أي مجوهرات حسب اختيارهم. يمكنك الشراء الآن والدفع بالتقسيط وسيتم تسليم هذه البطاقات مباشرة إلى منزل من تحب. يمكنك الاختيار من بين أنواع مختلفة من البطاقات المتاحة ذات القيم المتغيرة. يوفر موقع مس ال بطاقات هدايا للعديد من المناسبات مثل أعياد الميلاد والصداقة ورغبات عيد الحب والمزيد. ضاعف الفرح بين أحبائك وانشر السعادة.

المعلومات المزيدة حول مس لازوردي

تفاصيل التوصيل:

يقدم المتجر التوصيل المجاني على كل طلبات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

 

كيف تستعمل مس ال رموز القسيمة

  1. قم بزيارة rezeem.com وتصفح للحصول على كوبونات مس لازوردي.
  2. حدد عرضًا واحدًا وانقر فوق "تبين القسيمة".
  3. يتم نسخ رمز القسيمة تلقائيًا وستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى موقع مس ال.
  4. أضف عناصر إلى عربة التسوق الخاصة بك وتابع إلى صفحة الخروج
  5. أدخل كود خصم مس لازوردي المنسوخ في مربع رمز الخصم للحصول على خصم فوري.

عروض و كوبونات خصم مس لازوردي الفعالة 2024

إجمالي العروض 11
المجوهرات خصم 70%
عرض المستخدم الجديد خصم %10
الكود الحصري REZEEM

معدلمس ال

4.1 (352 المراجعات )
جربت قسيمتنا؟

إذا كنت قد جربت قسيمتنا ووفرت المال ، فقم بمشاركة الرابط مع أصدقائك وأحبائك.

النشرة الإخبارية
اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية واحصل على أفضل كوبونات توفير المال

Miss L Promo Codes & Coupon Codes October 2022

11 Miss L Offers Available For Today

All (11) Codes(11) Deals(0)
Best Coupon Exclusive

Miss L Promo Code: Up to 70% OFF & Extra 10% OFF On Necklaces

Tip: Get Free Delivery On Orders Over AED 299

Miss L Voucher Code Terms:
  • Miss L is the largest jewellery manufacturer and designer all over the world.
  • Buy original jewellery and diamonds from the store and save up to 70%.
  • Also, use the Miss L code and avail an additional 10% discount.
  • The offer is valid for new & existing users as well.
Miss L Coupon Details
Miss L Offer Up to 70% Off
Exclusive Discount Flat 10% Off
Code REZEEM
Min. Order Value Not Needed
15% OFF Exclusive

Up to 15% Discount On Necklaces | Extra 10% OFF

Miss L Necklace Voucher:
Gold has been the best fashion accessory for women of all ages. Get your favourite necklaces from Miss L at discounted prices. Shop now and get up to 15% discount on single and multiple layered pendants & chokers. You can extend the savings using the 10% off Miss L promo code.
70% OFF

Get 70% OFF + Extra 10% OFF On Earrings with Miss L Discount Code

Miss L Discount On Earrings:
  1. Earrings enhance women’s beauty with their glittery appearance.
  2. Shop stud, hoop, & and drop earrings from Miss L and avail up to 70% and an extra 10% discount.
  3. Don’t forget to use the Miss L discount code at check out page.
  4. This offer is valid on sale and non-sale items as well.

Miss L Discount Codes & Coupons Egypt

10% OFF

Up to 70% Discount & Extra 10% Discount On Miss L Rings

Miss L Ring Coupon:
Miss L has a collection of some of the best-selling rings that are suitable for all occasions. Buy rings made from 18k yellow gold, white gold, and rose gold at up to 70% discount. Use Miss L code for an additional 10% off. This offer does not require a minimum order value.
68% OFF

Get 68% OFF + Extra 10% OFF On Bracelets

Miss L Bracelet Discount:
Give your hand a unique and attractive look with the stylish Miss L bracelets at nominal prices. Order these gold bracelets from the store and save up to 68% and an extra 10%. The offer is valid in UAE & Egypt countries. Both new & existing users can redeem this code.
30% OFF

Up to 30% Discount On Anklets | Extra 10% OFF with Miss L Voucher Code

Miss L Anklets Offer:
Redeem up to 30% discount & an extra 10% off on Miss L’s 18k gold anklets with an exclusive promo code from Rezeem. The offer is valid for website users only. Order this traditionally and scientifically valued ornament & live a healthy life. Don’t forget to use the code at check out page.
40% OFF

Miss L Code: Up to 40% OFF & Extra 10% OFF On Gold Chains

Miss Offer On Chains:
  1. Miss L has the most distinctively designed gold chains across Egypt & UAE.
  2. Shop now and get up to 40% discount on these 18k gold chains.
  3. The offer is valid on non-sale and sale items as well.
  4. Get an extra discount of 10% with Miss L discount code.
30% OFF

Get 30% OFF + Extra 10% OFF On Diamond Ornaments with Miss Promotion Code

Miss L Coupon On Diamond Frilled Jewelry:
  1. Buy diamond necklaces, earrings, anklets, rings, bracelets, & pendants for up to 30% discount.
  2. Miss L offers these diamond ornaments for various occasions like parties, weddings, and anniversaries.
  3. Get an additional 10% off on your orders without minimum cart value.
Save 10%

Flat 10% Discount On Miss L’X Lady Fozaza Products

Miss L’X Lady Fozaza Offer:
The store is offering a flat 10% off on the most beautifully designed women’s pendants, charms, bracelets, & necklaces. Order these items in colours like rose gold, white gold, and yellow gold and avail an extra 10% off with Miss L promo code. The code is verified today.
Welcome Offer

Miss L First Order Promo Code | Up to 70% OFF + Extra 10% OFF On All Items

Miss L Welcome Offer:
  1. Miss L is offering up to 70% off and an additional 10% discount on all products.
  2. No minimum order value is required for this offer.
  3. The voucher is valid for all Egypt and UAE users.
  4. Both new and old users can redeem this code.
Free Shipping

Flat 10% Discount + Free Shipping On All Orders

Miss L Free Delivery Coupon Code:
The store is providing free shipping on sitewide items for all Egypt users. This offer requires a minimum order value of EGP 299. Also, get 10% additional discount on your orders with Miss L voucher code. Miss L is the most trusted and famous online jewelry store in the middle east.

Similar Coupons

You might like these similar offers

Amazon Egypt coupons Best Coupon
Code

Amazon Coupon Code: Up to 70% Off + Extra 20% Off on Entire Fashion Range | Free Delivery

FASHION20 Show Coupon
Glamazle coupons Save 45%
Deal

Get 45% OFF On Glamazle Accessories Collection

Activate Deal
iFashionza coupons Best Offer
Deal

iFashionza Big Sale: Upto 35% Discount On Every Purchase

Activate Deal
Marchesa coupons 15% OFF
Code

Get 15% OFF On Handbags & Clutches | Marchesa Offer

REZEEM Show Coupon
COS coupons Free Shipping
Code

COS Free Shipping On Orders Above KWD 19.900 + Extra 15% OFF On Your Orders

TP43 Show Coupon
SAVINGS TIP

Save an extra 10% on all jewellery with Rezeem exclusive code.

About Miss L

Jewelry adds elegance to your style and unveils an amazing look. Miss L helps you to adorn yourself with 21 and 18 karat gold & diamond jewelleries. No matter how many years will pass away but the world of jewels and gems will never fail to flourish the women. The store has a great range of products like rings, bracelets, and chains. It is the largest designer, manufacturer, and distributor of jewelry in the Middle East. Miss L owns a selective group of jewelry experts, the latest manufacturing methods, and machines to make unique designs. It offers products in Saudi Arabia, Egypt, and exports them to countries across the globe. This online store always comes up with more than 3,000 jewelry models every year. Purchase from Miss L to add mesmerizing jewels to your collection.

Enhance your Look with the Trendy Miss L Accessories

Upgrade your accessorizing style with the latest Miss L jewelry collection. The store provides all the creative designs such as generic, geometry, forever, love, and more. These designs are easy to carry and helps you to become a trendsetter. Miss L offers unique designs of jewelry made with top-quality diamonds. Add these Miss L stones into your life and let them emphasize your beauty.

Why to Shop at Miss L?

Miss L has skillful hand mold precious metals to an amazing collection of neckpieces, anklets, and several statement pieces of jewelry. The store also gives the option to design your accessories in the way you want. You can shop for classic gold and diamond accessories for women. The shoppers of Saudi Arabia & Egypt can shop for their desired products, also it provides its shipping service across the globe. Subscribe to the store on several social media platforms like YouTube, Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter to get the latest updates of new designs. Shop all the latest and exclusive designs & get them to your doorstep at better prices with Miss L promo codes.

Miss L Big Ramadan Sale

Welcome this festive season with holiness and spirituality. Witness unlimited Ramadan offers on all your favorite jewelry. Gift yourself and all your loved ones with the most desired gifts ever from Miss L. Make all your Ramadan shopping online by using various Miss L Promo codes, coupon codes, and more. Shop beautiful jewelry pieces like necklaces, earrings, rings, etc with Ramadan discounts to lower the prices. Stay home, stay safe and don't miss the Ramadan online offers.

Shop & Save With Rezeem

Purchase at Miss L online store and save money with Rezeem. You can add all the trendy designs of gold and diamond accessories in your collection. Shop these precious materials with great discounts by using verified Miss L promo codes and discount codes. If you want to become a smart shopper and want to save more then you can refer Miss L discount codes at Rezeem to get an exclusive discount.

Gift Cards

Surprise your loved ones by giving a gift card so, they can buy any jewellery as per their choice. You can buy now and pay through installments, these cards will be delivered directly at your loved ones home. You can choose from different types of cards available of variant values. Miss L has gift cards for several occasions like birthdays, friendship, valentine's wishes, and more. Craft the curiosity in your loveable and deliver happiness.

More Information About Miss L

Delivery Details:

The store delivers small items for free on the next day itself. Shoppers who opt for cash on delivery service have to pay SAR 39. The shopper can track the order easily after shipment of the product. The product will reach the buyer within 5 working days.

Easy Payment & Return Policy:

Do easy and secure payments on every purchase with complete trust. The store accepts payment through SADAD, credit cards like Visa/MasterCard. You can also pay via Mada card or credit card. Every buyer can go for the return option easily by paying the 30 riyals as shipping or bank transfer fees. If the customer makes an online payment, then the whole amount will be directly debited to his bank account.

How to Use Miss L Coupon Codes

  1. Visit rezeem.com and browse for Miss L coupons.
  2. Select one offer and click on 'Show Coupon'.
  3. The coupon code automatically gets copied and you will be redirected to Miss L website.
  4. Add items to your cart and proceed to checkout page.
  5. Enter the copied code in the discount code box to get instant discount.

Miss L Coupon Codes

"Exclusive" means that the Coupon Code is available only at Rezeem to give you a special discount.

These deals are subject to availability, terms, conditions, and exclusions may apply. We request you to read the offer details carefully. Offers change often, So apply coupons during checkout to see if they’ll work.

Rate Miss L

4.2 (283 Reviews)

Popular Miss L Promo Codes

  • Extra 10% Off Miss L Code
  • Flat 10% Off On First Order
Total Offers 11
Coupon Codes 11
Best Discount 10% Off
Exclusive Code REZEEM

Why We Miss L

  • Free Shipping Free Shipping
  • Customer Service Customer Service
  • Fast Delivery Fast Delivery
  • Easy Returns Easy Returns

Miss L Shopping Tips

Extra 10% Off On All Purchases

Shop & get an additional 10% discount on everything, which includes earrings, rings, bracelets, and more. Enhance your jewelry styles by saving more with sales.

Latest Jewelry Designs

Select the latest collection of necklaces, anklets, rings, etc. and get these amazing ever-stylish designs made up of gold and diamonds for yourself or your loved ones.

Customized Jewelry

Design your jewelry in your own style at Miss L online store. To design it select a gold colour and after that engrave your design on a bracelet, necklace or ring.

Tried Our Coupon?

If you have tried our coupon and saved money, do share the link with your friends & loved ones.

Newsletter
Signup for our Newsletter and get best money saving coupons.