كود خصم تطيب مارس 2021

7 تطيب عروض متاح


الكل(7) أكواد(3) صفقات(4)
50% خصم حصرية
تم التحقق كود

كود خصم تطيب: تمتع بخصم حتى %50 + خصم إضافي %10 على جميع المنتجات

TT18 تبين قسيمة
تفاصيل كوبون خصم تطيب:
  1. عزز أناقتك مع المنتجات ذات الجودة العالية.
  2. احصل على الخصم حتى %50 والخصم الإضافي %10 على كل شيء.
  3. اختر من بين عطور تطيب وسكراب الجسم والمعطرات المنزلية والمزيد.
  4. استخدم كود خصم موقع تطيب عند الدفع للتوفير الكثير.
70% خصم حصرية
تم التحقق كود

كوبون خصم تطيب: احصل على الخصم حتى %70 + خصم إضافي %10 على باقات العطور

TT18 تبين قسيمة
تفاصيل كوبون تطيب:
  • تسوق من بين أفضل عطور تطيب وافصح وجودك أينما رحت.
  • تمتع بخصم يصل إلى %70 على عطور تطيب الرائعة.
  • اختر من بين الماركات الشهيرة مثل وكالفن كلاين وروبرتو كافالي ودانهيل وشانيل والمزيد.
  • احصل أيضا على الخصم الإضافي مع كوبون موقع تطيب.
  • ما عليك سوى استخدام كود خصم Tatatyab في خانة الكوبون للحصول على الخصم.
10% خصم
تم التحقق كود

كود تطيب: وفّر %10 إضافية على جميع الطلبات

TT18 تبين قسيمة
تفاصيل كود خصم تطيب:
كوبون خصم تطيب TT18
التخفيض خصم %10
صالح لـ جميع المستخدمين
حد أدنى للشراء غير مطلوب
صالح على جميع المنتجات

قسيمة شراء وكوبون خصم تطيب

العرض الكبير
تم التحقق صفقة

وفّر حتى %50 على العطور المنزلية الرائعة

تفعيل الصفقة
كوبونات تطيب والعروض:
  1. أعط منزلك أفضل رائحة مع عطور تطيب المنزلية.
  2. احصل  على خصم %50 على أفضل تشكلية العطور.
  3. اختر ما يناسب منزلك من بين المعطرات المتنوعة.
  4. كوبون خصم تطيب غير مطلوب للحصول على هذا الخصم.
40% خصم
تم التحقق صفقة

خصم حتى %40 على أفضل منتجات العناية بالبشرة

تفعيل الصفقة
اعتن ببشرتك مع أفضل منتجات تطيب للعناية بالبشرة. احصل على خصم %40 على منتجات العناية بالبشرة ذات جودة عالية. اختر من بين ماسك الوجه وكريمات الليل والصابون والمزيد. استمتع بهذا العرض بدون استخدام كود خصم تطيب.
30% خصم
تم التحقق صفقة

احصل على الخصم يصل إلى %30 على جميع باقات الهدايا | كوبون تطيب

تفعيل الصفقة
كود خصم تطيب والصفقات:
  1. فاجئ من تحب بهدايا رائعة من شركة تطيب للعطور.
  2. تمتع بخصم حتى %30 على أطقم هدايا تطيب.
  3. اختر الهدايا من الماركات مثل جيس وبلو ولايا إلخ.
  4. كوبون خصم Tatayab غير مطلوب للحصول على هذا الخصم.
20% خصم
تم التحقق صفقة

خصم حتى %20 على مباخر العطور

تفعيل الصفقة
املأ منزلك بعطور فائحة مريحة في مباخر جميلة. تسوق المباخر المميزة المصممة التي تعمل كالديكور لمنزلك. احصل على تلك المباخر بخصم %20. كود خصم تطيب غير مطلوب للحصول على هذا الخصم.

لا تزال تبحث؟

إليك بعض العروض التي قد تعجبك

Groupon coupons 71% خصم
تم التحقق صفقة

كود خصم جروبون: استرد قيمة الخصم حتى %71 على مركز السبا والعلاج

تفعيل الصفقة
اقض ايام عطلتك مع جروبون. احصل على الخصم حتى %71 على السبا والعلاج والصالون. رمز ترويجي جروبون غير مطلوب للاستفادة من هذا العرض.
GoSupps coupons عرض الجمال
تم التحقق صفقة

خصم جو سبس حتى %36 على منتجات اي ال اف للجمال

تفعيل الصفقة
تقدم جو سبس خصمًا يصل إلى %36 على منتجات اي ال اف للتجميل. قم بشراء مجموعة الحواجب وهايلايتر وأحمر الشفاه والكونسيلر والمزيد لا حاجة لكود GoSupps لاسترداد الخصم.
Amazon UAE coupons 50% خصم
تم التحقق صفقة

وفّر %50 و%10 إضافية على مستلزمات الاستحمام والجسم والعناية بالبشرة والمزيد

تفعيل الصفقة
تقدم أمازون الإمارات خصم %50 على فئة الجمال التي تشمل الاستحمام والجسم والعناية بالشعر والعناية بالبشرة والعطور وغيرها. اشترك واستفد من هذا العرض الرائع. لا حاجة لتطبيق قسيمة أمازون لاسترداد هذا الخصم.
Max Fashion coupons 63% خصم
تم التحقق كود

خصم يصل إلى %63 + خصم إضافي %10 على منتجات التجميل | رمز ترويجي سيتي ماكس

يمكن لمستخدمي السعودية والكويت ومصر استخدام كوبون خصم ماكس 'MP211'

MP428 تبين قسيمة
اكواد خصم ماكس فاشون والعروض:
  • لدى ماكس فاشون مجموعة رائعة من مستحضرات التجميل من أفضل العلامات التجارية.
  • تسوق ووفر حتى %63 خصم و %10 خصم إضافي على قيمة عربة التسوق.
  • اختر من بين أحمر الشفاه وطلاء الأظافر ولوحة الألوان والأساسات والمزيد.
  • استكشف العلامات التجارية مثل مايبلين و ريميل و ايكسو وبورجوا وما إلى ذلك.
  • استخدم كود خصم ماكس فاشون في صفحة الخروج لاسترداد العرض.
Desertcart coupons 10% خصم
تم التحقق كود

احصل على خصم %10 إضافي على عطور ديزرت كارت للرجال والنساء وللجنسين

DC4 تبين قسيمة
اكواد خصم ديزرت كارت:
  1. تسوق واحصل على الخصم %10 إضافي على العطور من الماركات المفضلة لديك.
  2. صالح عطور الرجال والنساء والجنسين.
  3. حد أدنى للطلب غير مطلوب للاستفادة من هذا العرض.
  4. استخدم كود خصم ديزرت كارت في صفحة الدفع لاسترداد قيمة هذا الخصم.

حول تطيب

منذ تأسيسه في عام 2017، حقق متجر تطيب نموًا هائلاً في تقديم الخدمات المثالية للزملاء. بشعاره الشهير، "تطيب - مساحة واسعة تجد فيها العطر المناسب لشخصيتك"، يفتخر المتجر بأنه أفضل منصة على الإنترنت للعطور. ينصب التركيز الأساسي للمتجر على أن يصبح أكثر الشركات التي تركز على العملاء كفاءة. إنه يركز بشدة على رضا المستخدم بدلاً من منافسيه. يحتوي المتجر على أكثر من 1300 منتج بما في ذلك العطور والبخور والعطور المنزلية والمزيد. بفضل أصالته في المنتجات، أصبح موقع تطيب أكثر المتاجر الإلكترونية الجديرة بالثقة العاملة في الشرق الأوسط. منذ بدايته، استمر تطيب في توسيع خدماته للعملاء. على الرغم من تركيزه الرئيسي على العطور، بدأ المتجر في توفير منتجات العناية بالبشرة والعناية بالجسم والعناية بالشعر والمنتجات في الفئات الأساسية الأخرى. الآن يوفر المتجر أكثر من 3000 منتج معروض بدقة على الموقع. لا تقتصر تطيب اون لاين على نفسها، فهي تبحث عن طرق لخدمة عملائها بطرق أفضل. يمكنك أيضًا تثبيت تطبيق على هاتفك المحمول الذي يعمل بنظام آندرويد أو آي او ايس.

عش عيشا رغيدا مع منتجات تطيب

يعبر العدد الهائل من المنتجات التي تمت مراجعتها جيدًا والتي تلبي احتياجاتك اليومية عن مقدار استثمار تطيب في رفاهيتك. خذ وقتك وأضف منتجات رائعة من تطيب إلى مجموعتك الشخصية.

عطور تطيب الرائعة لك

نظرًا لأن موقع تطيب للعطور تم تأسيسه كمنصة الروائح، فمن الواضح أن المتجر يركز بشكل كبير على العطور والعطور المنزلية والعود والمزيد. يمكنك العثور على أفضل العطور مع نكهات ساحرة من علامات تجارية مشهورة عالميًا بأسعار منخفضة بشكل مدهش. هناك علامات تجارية مثل كالفن كلاين وديور وفيفث افينيو وفرزاتشي وغيرها. أولئك الذين يفضلون العطور التقليدية الأصيلة يمكنهم استكشاف مجموعة آسرة من العطور العربية والعود والبخور وما إلى ذلك. اكتشف أفضل عطور تطيب المصنفة بشكل منفصل للرجال والنساء. يمكنك أيضًا العثور على عطور للجنسين أيضًا. أيضًا، اختر من المعروض الفريد من المعمول واللبان لنشر رائحة فريدة أينما رحت.

إضافة إلى عطور الجسم، لدى تطيب العديد من المنتجات لرائحة منزلك أيضًا. دع منزلك يفوح رائحة تريح روحك وزوارك. اكتشف مجموعة رائعة من الروائح المنزلية من علامات تجارية مثل تاتيرا والجسار وكنوز الطيب والقريشي وما إلى ذلك. إلى جانب الروائح المنزلية، هناك فئة أخرى مهمة وأكثرها مبيعًا من العطور. انها فئة المباخر. المبخر يضيف نكهة إضافية عند حرق البخور فيها. يوفر محل تطيب الشموع والبخور وعطور الأرضيات والعديد من العناصر الأخرى التي يمكنك العثور عليها والاختيار من بينها.

أفضل رعاية لبشرتك وجسمك وشعرك

بشرتك تستحق اهتمامك الكامل. يحتاج إلى البقاء رطبًا ويجب أن يتلقى التغذية. توسّعت شركة تطيب أراضيها إلى ما بعد العطور. هناك منتجات تحمي بشرتك من التلف والتلوث والحرارة. هناك تونر للوجه والمنظف ورغوة والماسك وكريمات نهارية وليلية وشاشات مضادة للتلوث وأمصال مضادة للشيخوخة وماء منظف ومجموعات التحكم في الزيت وما إلى ذلك، يمكنك العثور على علامات تجارية مثل غارنية وبيزلين وكلارنس ولوريال، نوفاكلير، بيوديرما، إلخ. اختر أيضًا من منتجات العناية بالجسم مثل غسول الجسم ومزيلات الروائح الكريهة وكريمات الجسم وزيوت التدليك والمقشرات والتسمير الذاتي وما إلى ذلك.

يمكن أن يكون تساقط الشعر هو المشكلة الأكثر شيوعًا. إذا كانت هذه الجملة تزعجك، لا تقلق إذن، فأنت لست وحدك، هناك الكثير من العوامل التي يمكن أن تسبب تساقط الشعر. الجفاف والإجهاد والتلوث والجينات، إلخ. لمكافحة مثل هذه العوامل، أنت بحاجة إلى دعم من المنتجات عالية الجودة التي تخصصها "تطيب" لتوريدها. يحتوي المتجر على العديد من المنتجات مثل رذاذ الشعر والشامبو والبلسم وكريمات وعلاجات الشعر والأمصال وفرشاة الشعر والأدوات وماسك وسبراي ومصففات الشعر وماكينات الحلاقة والتشذيب ومقص الشعر وما إلى ذلك. يجمع المتجر منتجات راقية من علامات تجارية مثل لوريال وريفلون وديور وبيبي ليس وكاريرا والمزيد.

هناك أكثر مما تتخيله

لقد عرض تطيب منتجات أكثر مما تراه. من الفئات المهمة الأخرى في تطيب العدسات اللاصقة والهدايا. تسوق أنواع مختلفة من العدسات من انستازيا لتغيير مظهرك والحصول على رؤية أفضل دون الحاجة إلى استخدام النظارات. لدى تطيب مجموعة هدايا رائعة. إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء مثير أو شيء يحدث فرقًا لشخص تهتم لأمره، فإن قسم الهدايا في تطيب هو المكان الذي تحتاج إلى الاهتمام به. هناك أفضل المنتجات من العطور والعناية بالبشرة والعناية بالجسم والعناية بالشعر وغيرها. هدايا أفضل العلامات التجارية مثل دانهيل وإليزابيث أردن ومانسيرا وشانيل وغيرها.

أكواد خصم تطيب الشهيرة والكوبونات المتحققة في ريزيم

إلى جانب توفير منتجات أصلية، تبذل تطيب أيضًا أقصى الجهود لمساعدة عملائها على توفير المزيد في ميزانية التسوق الخاصة بهم. يمكنك العثور على عدد كبير جدًا من المبيعات والخصومات من وقت لآخر. إضافة إلى ذلك يتيح المتجر لعملائه استخدام كوبونات تطيب الترويجية التي من شأنها أن توفر تخفيضات مذهلة في الأسعار. ريزيم لديها فريق فعال يعمل بلا كلل على جمع كوبونات خصم تطيب العاملة بنسبة %100. يمكنك العثور على الكوبونات والصفقات التي تم التحقق منها على موقع ريزيم والتي يمكنك استخدامها على الفور للحصول على خصومات على طلباتك. قم بزيارة ريزيم للعثور على أفضل كود خصم تطيب عروض على تطيب ومتاجر أخرى مماثلة مثل أفنان الطيب ودخون الإماراتية وباث اند بودي وركس والمزيد.

توصيل سريع ودفع سهل وآمن

متجر تطيب يطمئن مستخدميها أن إجراءات الدفع على الموقع آمنة وفعالة للغاية. إذا كنت تفضل عدم إجراء المدفوعات عبر الإنترنت، فيمكنك الدفع نقدًا عند الاستلام. يقدم المتجر خدمة التوصيل إلى الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية والكويت وقطر والبحرين وسلطنة عمان. في أي حال، إذا كنت ترغب في إرجاع طلبك، تقبل تطيب المرتجعات في غضون 14 يومًا من تاريخ التسليم، بشرط أن تكون المنتجات في حالة جيدة.

لا ترضى بالبساطة عندما يكون لديك غير عادي مقابل أقل. قم بزيارة تطيب واجعلها وجهتك المفضلة. لدى تطيب عطور رائعة لكل مزاج. أضف عطورًا منعشة إلى مجموعتك وتميز بين الآخرين أينما ذهبت.

تحتاج مساعدة؟

اتصل بفريق الدعم

معدلتطيب

4 (31 المراجعات )

كوبونات خصم تطيب واكواد الخصم

  • خصم إضافي %10 مع كود خصم تطيب
  • خصم حتى %50 على ما وصلت حديثا.
مجموع العروض 7
كوبونات الخصم 3
أفضل العروض خصم %70
كود خصم تطيب الحصري TT18
النشرة الإخبارية
اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية واحصل على أفضل كوبونات توفير المال
تخفيضات 6 ستريت

Tatayab Promo Codes March 2021

7 Tatayab Offers Available For Today


All (7) Codes(3) Deals(4)

Waiting at Checkout? Save 10% With Tatayab Coupon

TT18 Copy
50% OFF Exclusive
Verified Code

Enjoy Upto 50% OFF + Extra 10% OFF On Everything

TT18 Show Coupon
Tatayab Coupon Code Details:
  1. Boost your elegance with products of tremendous quality.
  2. Enjoy upto 50% off & an extra 10% off on storewide products.
  3. Choose from perfumes, body scrubs, home fresheners, etc.
  4. Apply the Tatayab discount code at checkout to save extra.
70% OFF Exclusive
Verified Code

Tatayab Promo Code: Get Upto 70% OFF + Extra 10% OFF On Perfume Collection

TT18 Show Coupon
Tatayab Coupon Code Details:
  • Shop from the pleasing collection of Tatayab and carry a pleasing aroma wherever you go.
  • Enjoy upto 70% off on exotic perfumes.
  • Pick from top brands such as Calvin Klein, Roberto Cavalli, Dunhill, Chanel, etc.
  • Enjoy an additional 10% discount with the Tatayab code.
  • Save more by applying the Tatayab coupon code at checkout.
10% OFF
Verified Code

Tatayab Promo: Save Extra 10% On All Orders

TT18 Show Coupon
Tatayab Discount Code Details:
Tatayab Coupon Code TT18
Tatayab Discount 10% OFF
Applicable For All Users
Min. Purchase Not Required
Valid On All Products

Tatayab Coupon Codes & Discount Codes

Great Offer
Verified Deal

Save Upto 50% On Wonderful Home Fragrances

Activate Deal
Tatayab Discounts & Deals:
  1. Give your house a delightful aroma with one of Tatayab’s home fragrances.
  2. Get upto 50% discount on joyful collection.
  3. Choose the one that best suits you from a vast collection.
  4. Tatayab promo code is not required for this deal.
40% OFF
Verified Deal

Receive Upto 40% Discount On The Best Skincare Products

Activate Deal
Elevate your charm with products that would give a pleasant makeover to your skin. Receive upto 40% discount on top-quality skincare products at Tatayab. Pick from face masks, night creams, soaps, etc. Enjoy this offer without using the Tatayab coupon code.
30% OFF
Verified Deal

Get Upto 30% OFF On All Gift Sets | Tatayab Coupons

Activate Deal
Tatayab Coupons & Offers:
  1. Treat yourself or someone you care about with adorable gifts.
  2. Enjoy upto 30% discount on all gift collection at Tatayab.
  3. Choose from brands like Guess, Blu, Laya, etc.
  4. Tatayab code is not necessary for this deal to apply.
20% OFF
Verified Deal

Enjoy Upto 20% Discount On Aromatic Mubkhars

Activate Deal
Fill your home with a pleasant fragrance coming out from beautifully crafted Mubkhars. Shop from unique designs that would be a captivating addition to your home decor. Get upto 20% discount on all Mubkhars. Tatayab coupon code is not required for this deal.

Still Looking?

Here are some related offers you might like

Groupon coupons 71% OFF
Verified Deal

Groupon Coupon Code: Claim Upto 71% OFF On Spa & Therapy Center

Activate Deal
Celebrate an amazing holiday with Groupon. Get upto 71% discount on spas, therapy center, and salons. Groupon promo code is not necessary here.
GoSupps coupons Beauty Offer
Verified Deal

Get Upto 36% OFF On E.L.F. Beauty Products

Activate Deal
GoSupps is offering upto 36% discount on E.L.F. beauty items. Purchase eyebrow kit, highlighter, lipstick, concealer, and more. No need of GoSupps code to redeem the discount.
Sefamerve coupons Festive Sale
Verified Deal

Sefamerve Promo Code: Rejoice Upto 60% OFF On Personal Hygiene & Care Products

Activate Deal
Sefamerve Coupon Codes Details:
Sefamerve Voucher Code No Code
Sefamerve Discount 60% Off
Applicable On Personal Hygiene & Care Items
Valid For All Users
Minimum Purchase Not Needed
Amazon UAE coupons 50% OFF
Verified Deal

Save 50% & Extra 10% Off On Bath & Body, Skincare, Etc.

Activate Deal
Amazon UAE is offering 50% discount on the beauty category that includes bath & body, haircare, skincare, fragrances & others. Subscribe & make use of this amazing offer. No need to apply Amazon coupon to redeem this discount.
Max Fashion coupons 63% OFF
Verified Code

Get Upto 63% OFF + Extra 10% OFF On Beauty Products

Users from KSA, Kuwait & Egypt can use Max Code 'MP211'

MP428 Show Coupon
Max Fashion Promo Codes & Sales:
  • Maxfashion has a great collection of cosmetics from top brands.
  • Shop and save upto 63% discount and an extra 10% off on cart value.
  • Choose from lipsticks, nail polish, palette, foundations, and more.
  • Explore brands like Maybelline, Rimmel, IKSU, Bourjois, etc.
  • Use promo code Max at the checkout page to redeem offer.

About Tatayab

Founded in the Year 2017, Tatayab had exponential growth ever since. With its famous slogan, “Tatayab - where there’s a scent for every mood”, the store boasts as a top online platform for fragrances. The primary focus of the store is to become the most efficient customer-centric company. It heavily focuses on user satisfaction rather than its competitors. The store has more than 1300+ products including perfumes, incense, home fragrances, and more. With its authenticity in the products, Tatayab has become the most trust-worthy store operating in the Middle East. From the beginning of its reign, Tatayab kept pushing its boundaries. Although its main focus is on fragrances, the store started supplying skincare, body care, hair care, and products in other essential categories. Now the store supplies over 3000 products neatly displayed on the website. Not limiting itself, Tatayab constantly finds ways to serve its customers in better ways. You can also install an application on your Android or IOS mobile phone.

Live Your Best With Tatayab Products In Your Life

Its vast number of well-reviewed products catering to your daily needs shows how much Tatayab invests in your well being. Take your time and add amazing products from Tatayab to your personal collection.

Fragrances For Your Cheers

As Tatayab was established as a platform for arresting aroma, obviously the store heavily focuses on perfumes, home fragrances, oud, and more. You can find world-renowned brands with prices surprisingly low. There are brands such as Calvin Klein, Dior, 5th Avenue, Versace, etc. Those who prefer authentic traditional fragrances can explore a captivating collection of Arabic perfumes, Oud, Bukhour, etc. Explore perfumes that are categorized separately for men & women. You can also find unisex perfumes as well. Also, pick from a unique supply of Maamoul & Loban to spread a unique aroma wherever you go.

10% Off Tatayab Perfumes

Along with your body, Tatayab has several products for your home as well. Let your house carry a scent that is irresistible to you and your visitors. Discover a great collection of home scents from brands such as Tatera, Al Jassar, Kunooz Al Teeb, Al Quraishi, etc. Along with home scents, there is another important and best-selling category of fragrances. It’s called Mubkhars. Mubkhars are incense burners that add an extra flavor when you burn your incense in them. As its slogan suggests, there is a scent for your every mood. Tatayab supplies candles, incense, floor fragrances, Rushosh, and many more items that you can examine and pick from.

The Best Care For Your Skin, Body & Hair

Your skin deserves your complete attention. It needs to stay hydrated and must receive nourishment. Tatayab increased its territory beyond fragrances. There are products that protect your skin from damage, pollution, and heat. There are facial toners, cleansers, foams, masks, day & night creams, anti-pollution screens, anti-aging serums, cleansing water, oil control sets, etc. You can find brands such as Garnier, Beesline, Clarins, L’Oreal, Novaclear, Bioderma, etc. Also pick from body care products such as body lotions, roll-on deodorants, body creams & mists, personal scales, etc.

10% Off Tatayab Skincare

Hair loss can be the most common problem. If that sentence made you uncomfortable, don’t worry you are not alone. There are a lot of factors that can cause hair fall. Dehydration, stress, pollution, genetics, etc. To fight such factors, you need support from quality products that Tatayab dedicated to supplying. The store has a great many products such as hair mists, shampoo & conditioners, hair creams & treatments, serums, brushes, tools, hair masks, sprays, styling, trimmers & clippers, etc. The store gathers upscale products from brands such as L’Oreal, Revlon, Dior, Babyliss, Carrera, & more.

There Is More Than You Can Imagine

Tatayab has put forth more products than you can see. Other important categories at Tatayab are contact lenses and gifts. Shop different types of lenses from Anesthesia to change how you look and have better vision without having to use glasses. Tatayab has a great gift collection. If you are looking for something sensual or something that makes a difference to someone you care about, Tatayab’s Gifts section is where you need to spend time. There are best products from perfumes, skincare, body care, hair care, and others. Gift top brands such as Dunhill, Elizabeth Arden, Mancera, Chanel, etc.

Popular Tatayab Promo Codes, Discount Codes & More At Rezeem

Along with Supplying authentic products, Tatayab also puts in maximum efforts to help its customers save more in their shopping budget. You can find a great many numbers of sales and discounts from time to time. Along with that, the store lets its customers use Tatayab Promo Codes that would give staggering price cuts. Rezeem has an efficient team that works tirelessly gathering 100% working Tatayab discount codes. You can find verified coupons and deals on the Rezeem website that you can instantly use to get discounts on your orders. Visit Rezeem to find offers on Tatayab and other similar stores like Foreo, Lookfantastic, 724 Perfumes, etc.

Fast Delivery, Easy Payments & Returns

Tatayab assures its users that the payment procedure on the website is very secure and efficient. If you prefer not to make payments online, you can pay with cash on delivery option. The store offers delivery to United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar, Bahrain & Oman. In any case, if you wish to return your order, Tatayab accepts returns within 14 days from the date of delivery. Provided, the products must be in mint condition.

Do not settle for simple when you can have extraordinary for less. Visit Tatayab and make it your go-to destination. For every mood, there is a scent at Tatayab. Add exotic fragrances to your collection and stand unique wherever you go. But remember there is always more at this store.

How to Use Tatayab Coupon Codes

  1. Go to the Rezeem website & search for Tatayab store.
  2. On the store page go through the list of coupons.
  3. Pick the one that suits you the best and click on 'show coupon'.
  4. The code gets copied and you will be redirected to the Tatayab home page.
  5. Add products you desire to the shopping cart and go to checkout.
  6. On the checkout page, paste the copied code and enjoy the discount.

Tatayab Promo Codes

"Exclusive" means that the Coupon Code is available only at Rezeem to give you a special discount.

Need help using our coupons?

Contact Rezeem Support Team

Rate Tatayab

4 (31 Reviews)

Verified Tatayab Promo Codes & Coupon Codes

  • Extra 10% Off With Tatayab Code
  • Upto 50% Discount On New Arrivals
Total Offers 7
Coupon Codes 3
Best Offer 70% Off
Exclusive Code TT18

Why We Tatayab

  • Fast Delivery Fast Delivery
  • 100% Authentic Products Authentic Products
  • Cash On Delivery Cash On Delivery
  • Easy Returns Easy Returns

Tatayab Shopping Tips

Extra Savings

Shop whatever you desire without worrying about exceeding the budget. Enjoy amazing discounts at Tatayab. Save an extra 10% with the Tatayab coupon from Rezeem.

Easy Payments & Returns

Tatayab is a customer-friendly store. The store accepts cash on delivery if you prefer paying for your order with cash. The store accepts the return of products within 14 days from the delivery date.

Best Perfume Collection

Find the aroma that suits you well. Tatayab is your one-stop destination for exotic fragrances. Explore the world-renowned brands at surprisingly markdown prices.

Newsletter
Signup for our Newsletter and get best money saving coupons.
6thstreet Sale 2021